Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Unicus Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This Kraus faucet was an instant pick from the moment I came across it on Overstock since it has a very stylish look. It looks trendy without being too whacky. The swooping top and the slim side handle are both stylish looks. We've also been very happy with the quality of Kraus products so far given that we've selected a bunch of them due to remodeling a house. The faucet is mounted on a counter rather than on a vessel sink. It works fine. Minor quibble is that I wish the spout piece was a little longer so that it went farther into the sink. Even with that quibble, I would pick this faucet all over again. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    ColFM December 2, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Kraus Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet 4 years ago for the bathroom. We are using it every day and it is still looks like new.

    Read More
    lesley07 August 12, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Unique design
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A beautiful and well made faucet. The water stream is good: nicely aerated, but not splashing. Installed in a guest bath and am getting rave reviews.

    Read More
    Ken October 29, 2015
  • Excellent form and function
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for a bathroom remodel we did last year. We've been using these daily for 15 months now, and these are excellent. Installation was straightforward and we have had no problems at all with leaks or any other issues. The item looks stunning in our new bath. In fact, I like it so much that I am about to buy 3 more to use in two other bathrooms we are now remodeling. The only minor quibble I have is that the water flow is not as low as it should be for a faucet that is supposed to have a water-saving aerator. But most people would probably not mind that. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Manish P. October 22, 2015
  • Positive Review: Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality was the finishing touch to my master BR, Highly recommend checking Overstock first for all your products.I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    jrpbehan December 10, 2014
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek modern design that we were looking for. Works well with our trough type vessel sink. Not too tall. Easy to install with the included hardware and braided stainless supply hoses.

    Read More
    hogndogz September 24, 2014
  • Faucet is great, but handle was broken
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, but it came with a few problems. The handle came broken and hubby superglued it instead of taking it back. The break was inside and not visible. Next, we installed this in an Ikea sink and the drain did not fit. It is a really fancy, nice looking drain so it was a shame to throw it away. Third, and I have read reviews on other styles of faucets like this, to turn the handle all the way back to cold hits the wall. That said, it is a beautiful faucet and the flow is wonderful. It looks very nice in our modern bathroom.

    Read More
    badhusky1 September 3, 2014
  • Absolutely top quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This quality product with it's asian inspired design is the perfect match to my new bath vanity. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    os3776 August 27, 2014
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these last fall in chrome for the master bath remodel. I liked them so much I ordered 2 more for use in the hall bath and family room bathroom. They are heavy, well made, hold up under pressure (from an active family) and are easy to clean - just wipe off any spots with a cotton towel. They are elegant and modern, similar to something you'd see in a 5 star boutique hotel.

    Read More
    sealakeridge June 17, 2014
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, modern faucet. Looks very cool in our modern bath. Good quality. Excellent value!

    Read More
    lauthorwat October 27, 2013
  • Oil rubbed bronze faucet s
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Elegant. Nice modern touch to our master bathroom.

    Read More
    who50 October 9, 2013
  • Krause faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet, however, I am very happy with the products. Very well packaged, came with the stoppers and are very heavy. Beautiful design. I cannot wait to see them in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    sassyvita October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links