Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Typhon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Krause faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great price!

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 25, 2017
  • Attractive but leaked
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but started to leak from handle after only 2 days, had to pay return shipping for poorly manufactured product

    Read More
    hayes6886 October 25, 2016
  • Sleek and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet adds a great twist (literally!) to the bathroom sink. It's very modern looking and has just enough personality to give the sink a nice accent.

    Read More
    Maiseyblue July 5, 2016
  • A real WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are getting older and recently decided to make one of our bathrooms "senior friendly" with a walk-in tub and a tall toilet. Of course, that was not enough, we added white subway tile to the bisque-colored fixtures, chocolate brown walls, white trim all around, AND this faucet. Who would ever have thought there could be so much artistry in a faucet, but this one really has it! Our "handicapped bathroom"--as we laughingly call it--is anything but hospital-like. This faucet really steps things up a lot. Even our plumber was impressed!

    Read More
    chowwow July 2, 2016
  • Awesome faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right contemporary faucet I was looking for, it doesn't splash and looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    Janel P. May 10, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth purchase of this fixture. It is a quality product with everything needed for installation. No complaints with water pressure and looks beautiful. You can't go wrong with any Kraus product. Major steps above big box store products.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 14, 2016
  • Okay, eventually
    Verified Purchase

    Initial faucet, when installed leaked regardless of what the plumber did to install it. Found that the hose from the faucet that connects to the water supply was defective. Because the hose is integrated within the faucet the hose itself could not be replace. Returned it and Overstock immediately sent a new one. Arrived in 2 days and was installed without incident by the plumber. It is a beautiful looking faucet. Not sure about the overall quality or how long it will last. But at this price it is a "knockout". It is becoming more common for inexpensive faucets to have hoses permanently attached at the factory. I guess it is cheaper to manufacture that way, but makes repairs impossible. Welcome to the "disposable era"!!

    Read More
    shss January 5, 2016
  • Nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in our guest bathroom. It isn't right for the spot. I should have searched for a bit larger unit. However, it works well and the chrome is nice and shiny on it. Easy one lever adjusting of water temperature.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird December 26, 2015
  • Sophisticated and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Used for staging an ultra-modern house and my buyers loved the unique style and high-end look. Feels solid.

    Read More
    N. F. December 26, 2015
  • rh
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet but it didn't come in brushed nickel

    Read More
    Retha H. October 6, 2015
  • Different style for bathroom fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Re doing bath room and found good quality fixture for a excellent price.

    Read More
    bobm2817 August 16, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    They are such a beautiful design, they are elegant and classy giving the bathroom a European flair. They are well made and come beautifully packaged. Don't hesitate to buy this luxurious fixtures.

    Read More
    2cato1nc July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of Kraus is excellent. It came in a foam box, the faucet was packed in a cloth bag and has a cloth in a zip lock bag for cleaning. It also included the hot and cold water hoses which were clearly marked. The style and design of the faucet was beautiful and exceed my expectations.

    Read More
    deannas11 February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links