Starting at: $219.95

Save $285.05 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Tulip Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Sheven Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I absolutely love this combo. It has been in use a year now, and I can't say enough good thing about it.

    Read More
    Jimbo March 6, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    With black granite, it has made our bathroom look very rich!

    Read More
    John C. February 24, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This Is perfect if you have a granite counter top as it will not hide the granite as the base is small. I loved it!

    Read More
    barty01 October 21, 2014
  • Tulip Sink and Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Kraus products we have bought from Overstocked. Worked great and exactly what my wife wanted for her bathroom remodel. If you ever have have any problem with a Kraus product, their customer service stands be hind their products. Can't go wrong with a Kraus set up.

    Read More
    peacock01 January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Shape
    Verified Purchase

    This sink added a light and airy feeling to a beach villa powder room. Faucet was perfect.

    Read More
    designerjh April 21, 2013
  • Bathroom Sink Update
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller sink for a guest powder bathroom. This product truly fit the bill.

    Read More
    csblorenz September 26, 2012
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong item. Your customer service was outstanding in allowing a return at no cost so I could the correct one. I did not open the package.

    Read More
    nnk9 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks are beautiful and look very stunning on an antique dresser that we converted to be our bathroom cabinet. I'm not crazy about the faucets, more modern looking than I wanted but for the great price for the faucet, sink, and drain its very nice. The faucets are quite tall, taller than I thought they might be, so be cautious when installed a cabinet that opens above for clearance.

    Read More
    erinsh February 7, 2011
  • Kraus tulip bowl and vessel filler
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived in mint condition and had been well packaged for shipping in a timely fashion. The sink tailpiece gasket connection leaked and required an after market nylon washer. Once sealed the sink performed as advertised. The price was amazing and I could not be happier with the way it looks and performs. Clean up is a breeze, just mild soap and water and dry with a soft cloth. I have already told many of my friends about the product. Definitely well made, very handsome looking and I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    emporianurse November 18, 2010
  • Tulip sink with Sheven
    Verified Purchase

    My white Kraus tulip vessel sink was a Mother's Day gift. Just installed by a plumber with the Sheven faucet in satin nickel. It is gorgeous!!! Modern, contemporary, sophisticated. Plumber said top notch faucet and the pop up drain is state of the art. All of the flexible hoses included. I mounted against slate gray counter top. Stunning. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    k77ste July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links