Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $177.95

Save $48.44 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Tulip Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfectly Beautiful Wood Grain Glass Vessel Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We could not be happier with how beautiful this sink looks in our cabin themed powder room. Quality product, we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    laineylx February 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have them in my bathroom, they go with my tub and gives a very modern feel to the bathroom.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • Mrs. **********
    Verified Purchase

    excellent selection. the bathroom looks beautiful

    Read More
    y1977 April 3, 2015
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sink. Shape is a little bit different from what you usually see...which I really like. It is also easy to clean.

    Read More
    housebum September 4, 2012
  • Pretty combo!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink faucet combo was perfect for my bathroom reno. The only downside, personally strongly dislike the manufacturer's labeling of all the products.

    Read More
    ballen00 December 20, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty sink and it's high quality, along with the faucet. It's not as delicate as it looks in the picture, with no counter for reference. I returned it, because it didn't fit with the bathroom look I was going for. But not because it was bad or defective.

    Read More
    montereybay November 6, 2011
  • Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. Came complete with everything needed. Easy to install.

    Read More
    sunny422 October 29, 2011
  • Beautiful sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a remodel of our bathroom. Added an updated rich touch. I shopped local and was amazed how much cheaper I could purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    janf1 August 6, 2011
  • Looks good works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Installed sink and faucet myself, works fine, and looks good.

    Read More
    tomjoy May 31, 2011
  • Beautiful and Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet was shipped quickly. It was beautiful and looks excellent in the bathroom. I've seen sinks and faucets that cost twice as much that do not look this good.

    Read More
    n2life April 21, 2011
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these same sinks in a plumbing fixture store..3x what they cost on overstock.com...really nice ..really add a modern touch to our bath...faucets really nice..

    Read More
    rrinfl March 25, 2011
  • Outstanding Quality and Design
    Verified Purchase

    Having researched sinks and faucets for many months, I came across these. They are by far the best quality and style for the money. You will love the way they look. The perfect finishing touch to your vanity.

    Read More
    tritter111 August 4, 2010
  • Great Product

    I purchased a pair of these for a masterbath remodel project. We had them installed and have had them in use for over 6 months without any issues. It has updated our vanity with an understated comtemporary feel. I highly recommend this sink/faucet combo. I am purchasing another pair from the same line for the kids bathroom renovation!

    Read More
    daisy2245 May 16, 2010
  • Kraus Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Kraus vessel sink and faucet. They both look great on my new black granite vanity top. They definitely updated my bathroom. I do recommend them; however, with younger children the vessel sink may not be practical because when you go to turn the faucet off, of course, you're going to drip water on the vanity because the faucet actually installs on the vanity top. But I love it and don't have a problem wiping up excess water. This would hold true for any vessel sink though because the faucets are separate from the sink and not part of the sink like a normal mount sink. Just something to think about if you have children.

    Read More
    kentucky100 February 8, 2010
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved sinks and faucet in timly manner. No damage. Love the product and would recommend anyone to overstock

    Read More
    11768dsm December 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monika S. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links