Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Tulip Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently renovated our guest bath and installed two of these sink/faucet combos. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 30, 2017
  • Tulip Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sinks they are so easy to clean around! They look great in my home

    Read More
    Linda H. July 15, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It replaced another pedastal sink a made a much better look and a lot easier to clean.

    Read More
    Ginger R. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Kraus Tulip Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these for my new home, two for the master bath and one for the guest bathroom. They are absolutely gorgeous and I have gotten so many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    dlh10 May 28, 2017
  • interesting sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink was interesting because of the shape and size, I did return it because it did not look just right for the powder bat I want to use it in.

    Read More
    overshipper May 15, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in our master bath

    Read More
    Betterton C. October 16, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what we wanted and it arrived well packaged.

    Read More
    Carol T. January 27, 2016
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these vessel sinks...very good quality and style.

    Read More
    Kimberly N. April 11, 2015
  • Classy vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and classy vessel sink, well designed. It added a perfect touch to the toilette.

    Read More
    ecompras October 21, 2014
  • looks great in my new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    recently redid downstairs 1/2 bath and knew I wanted top mount sink. designer recommended a round and I felt I wanted a square and this sink was a perfect compromise.I wasn't the installer and heard nothing from those installing if there was any issues

    Read More
    laurenmorgan November 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The tulip sink was just what I was looking for and arrived on time.

    Read More
    madigan06 December 20, 2012