Today: $38.99

MSRP: $80.00

Save $41.01 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Stainless Steel Colander

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jrug1
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size and it sure drains better than my last colander.

    Read More
    jrug1 April 23, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good.

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 17, 2014
  • Good size and quality piece of equipment.
    Verified Purchase

    This colander is heavy stainless, and I believe it will last a good, long time. It is big enough for all of my needs as a home cook and occasional caterer. I will use it for straining most pastas and vegetables. If the holes were a bit smaller I could also use it for spaghetti and other small pastas, or for browned ground beef. For those items I still need to find a stainless mesh strainer that will not rust.

    Read More
    syracusesally November 20, 2013
  • Smallish, but should last years
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for a couple or single person. Not large enough for a big family serving of pasta. Appears solidly built, should last for years. One of the spot welds on the legs left a dark spot on the interior of the colander, but appears to be a cosmetic discrepancy only. Except for the cosmetic defect, would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    pidguy December 29, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. Perhaps it could have been a little larger, overall I'm pleased. I'm a very satisfied customer. Good quality.

    Read More
    sammyglen August 29, 2012
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this colander. I was looking for good sized and stainless steel colander. My last was made of aluminum and it did not hold up well. This looks as though I will have it for a good long time. The size was bigger than I thought which I was glad of.

    Read More
    sworkman February 29, 2012
  • Easy to clean & high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colander is sturdy and easy to clean. Great size.

    Read More
    mallavoider January 24, 2012
  • kraus stainless steel colander
    Verified Purchase

    this is the colander to have for those large dishes we prepare this is going to be great for the upcoming holidays I knew i would not be disappointed thanks O.co love the new name

    Read More
    dav51opo September 25, 2011
Sponsored Links