Today: $59.95

MSRP: $130.00

Save $70.05 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Stainless Steel Colander

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    made well..not sure I got the right size...based on guidance from Kraus

    Read More
    a2084824 July 19, 2017
  • best price was at Overstock, plus FAST shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for this and found the best price here. Shipping was lightning fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser1238154 June 27, 2017
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This colander is functional and looks great too!

    Read More
    Fred C. December 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you measure correctly. Mine teeters as I got a size slightly too short but I really like it!

    Read More
    Kristina V. July 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and looks great. Delivered as promised.

    Read More
    kelly April 7, 2016
  • Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work with sink because of recessing sink in countertop.

    Read More
    Dianne H. January 22, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping.. good quality

    Read More
    dan s. November 7, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    you gotta have these colander if you have the Krause sink. they are very useful and convenient. cana be used as they are suppose to as a dryer, colander. i have even used as a tray to move cooking items over from one area to another. great.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Dgranger
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect with my stainless apron sink!

    Read More
    Diane G. August 20, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a big Kraus sink you want this.

    Read More
    rubhawk August 12, 2015
  • Like this colander
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our sink. No issues at all. I use it for drying my veg and dishes. Seems to be of a good quality also.

    Read More
    smartieshopper August 6, 2014
  • not sure I would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice idea, but hasnt worked out like I planned. It is well made - very solid and strong. I thought I could use it to strain pasta and rinse veggies but it really doesnt work so well for that. It needs to be an inch or two deeper. The corners are not closed which may or may not be a problem.

    Read More
    rzact December 26, 2013
  • On the heavy side
    Verified Purchase

    Should have more and bigger holes to work properly as a colander. Too heavy to be useful. It is going to last forever.

    Read More
    cruzuribe March 13, 2013
  • Beware of sizing on under mount sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this but cannot use it because it is an under mount sink. Make sure you match length measurement with the countertop opening, not the sink size. If you under mount sink, it is standard for countertops to overlap sink by about 1/4" for drainage, making the 16" measurement on the Krause sink I ordered now having only a 15 1/2" opening. Overstock very accommodating and exchanging for smaller size without return shipping charge.

    Read More
    ddeane February 17, 2013
  • beautiful stainless steel sink colander
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our stainless steel sink. It holds small items after I wash them and is very attractive.

    Read More
    kbrook9 November 5, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in my new kitchen. Faucet is working great, have not used the soap dispenser. If I have to find a complaint, I would say the water doesn't drain out of the sink as fast as others, but its a small price to pay for a good looking and large sink like this.

    Read More
    kmusicman September 13, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered the wrong size on this product but after figuring out which size would fit my sink and returning the incorrect sized one all is good. Got the correct size within days and it fits great and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    lablum August 29, 2011
  • Too much $$ for what it is...
    Verified Purchase

    Should have gotten the tape measure out before I ordered this. It is not deep at all. Holes are pretty large. This makes it impractical for most straining needs. I ended up buying something deeper & with smaller/more holes somewhere else for less than 1/2 this price. That said, this one looks cooler (more modern - goes so nicely with the Kraus sink). But, function wins out over form for me when it comes to a colander.

    Read More
    txsuszq May 25, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    - I use it as a small drying rack for my Krauss sink - Fits great - love it - offers flexibility when you opt out of having a dual-basin sink

    Read More
    md0g February 17, 2011
  • Colander
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed my sink yet to use the colander but positioned it to see if it would fit on my new Kraus 32" sink. It slides back and forth beautifully. I was impressed with the heavy duty quality and attractiveness of it . I look forward to using it alot for draining veggies and also dishes/silverware!. With my **% off coupon for my sink and faucet I just about got the colander free..... Nice!

    Read More
    dwfln February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links