Starting at $53.69

Save $36.31 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Stainless Steel Bottom Grid with Protective Anti-Scratch Bumpers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the Trick
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for our sink grates and they work great!

    Read More
    luckylupine September 6, 2017
  • Grid
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and appearance is nice

    Read More
    Hilda J. August 14, 2017
  • Grids Are Too Large
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small and odd shaped stainless steel sinks. The only other product that I have found to put in the bottom to protect the sinks from scratching are the flat rubber mats, which get slimy on the underside if not removed after each use. The smallest grid fit into my largest sink, and was elevated perfectly over the sink bottom by the rubber feet and bumpers. Extra rubber feet and bumpers were supplied -- a nice touch. It was well made and attractive. I knew the large hole to use to open the stopper was not going to be in the right spot, but that was inevitable because of the configuration of my sinks and I can avoid placing small items in that area. However, the grids are so far apart, that all smaller items fall through to the bottom of the sink.

    Read More
    minnesota12 January 22, 2017
  • Perfect! Superior quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for a few years and still no rust! Superior quality and very thick and strong!

    Read More
    kneesie December 31, 2016
  • Ousewife
    Verified Purchase

    The grids look good in the stainless steel sink and do the job of keeping plate, pans and utinsels from scratching the surface. Worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser592687 October 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful in the kitchen sink

    Read More
    Katie C. July 20, 2016
  • Link
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient with sink disposal...would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Link53 May 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Delivered as promised.

    Read More
    kelly April 7, 2016
  • Great Product But Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    These bottoms grids are great! However the size that is list is incorrect. The 14.65 x 8.9 is actually 14 x 10. I had to return it. I gave this review 3 stars because the person in the chat room who helped me with my return was so very helpful!

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 29, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps bottom of my stainless steel sink nice ans clean. I'll never go back to a sink mat. Worth every penny if you want to keep your sink nice and clean!

    Read More
    geminisupertwin December 29, 2015
  • sink protective bottom
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the product is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser35949 December 24, 2015
  • Home owner.
    Verified Purchase

    These protective grids are a must for stainless steel sinks. I will never go without them again.

    Read More
    Barry S. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had trouble finding perfect fitting protectors for my offset drains, but these fit absolutely great! Love how my sink looks now!

    Read More
    richlynn July 8, 2015
  • don
    Verified Purchase

    great and protects the sink

    Read More
    Donald T. June 6, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! What a perfect fit and high quality product

    Read More
    Susan D. February 4, 2015
  • Drain misfit
    Verified Purchase

    The drain didn't match my sink so I must return it aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    amform1 September 13, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    had another style and you had to remove the grill to unplug the kitchen drain. the hole is great and the extra feet cushions save my sink.

    Read More
    pkwastman May 22, 2014
  • Protects the Bottom of the Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This works exactly as I intended; however, I could only find a size that didn't necessarily fit my sink. I think finding a perfectly sized one would have cost a fortune.

    Read More
    Matthew May 21, 2014
  • Protective sink racks
    Verified Purchase

    Please measure you sink exactly. I had to exchange one rack as it was just a tad to big. These have the tiny feet on each rack and they save the bottom of the stainless sink

    Read More
    kona02 January 27, 2014
  • GOOD QUALITY - POOR FIT
    Verified Purchase

    THE GRID RECOMMENDED FOR MY SINK WAS TOO LARGE. THE NEXT SMALLER GRID A BIT TOO SMALL. VERY GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL AND WORKMANSHIP.

    Read More
    dbalt43 July 9, 2013