Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.31

Save $41.69 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Stainless Steel Bottom Grid with Protective Anti-Scratch Bumpers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • needed
    Verified Purchase

    We so needed this for our sink. It was getting scratched up. It is working great!

    Read More
    OstkUser507471 July 5, 2017
  • Great Sink/Rack but......
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love the sink and the bottom rack but there is absolutely nowhere to buy replacement parts for when the bottom rubber protectors where out which happened to me just under a year of use. Kraus needs to make these rubber feet available. Now that they have worn through, I have rust and scratches where the feet scratch against the bottom sink.

    Read More
    shanmc July 2, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love them bumpers to keep this from scraping it fits great into my sink and overall it was a great purchase. I am very satisfied and would purchase it again

    Read More
    Kurstan S. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Beautiful, stylish and protects our stainless sink. Well-made and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Tommie S. May 1, 2017
  • Shipped fast
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and it shipped out very fast!

    Read More
    John K. April 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So funny, I had an entire high-end kitchen put in 5 years ago and we bought this for our deep-set sink in the kitchen and out of all the beautiful things in this high-end kitchen my husband said this was the best thing we ever bought.our last stainless steel sink was completely scratched up, this prevents that all together.worth it's weight in gold. My sink 5yrs later she looks like new.

    Read More
    karen s. February 2, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits Perfectly and does not rub up against my sink at all. It comes with extra pads in case the ones you have wear down.

    Read More
    Mariane M. January 5, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for a sink that is not kraus and it works great. Makes a huge difference.

    Read More
    inspired1again December 29, 2016
  • Diane Lib
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love ,love this sink grid for my stainless steel farm sink. It fit perfectly and is functional and stylish.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 15, 2016
  • quiality great
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, I measured wrong and it did not fit/ Kraus does not make item to fit my Kraus sink.

    Read More
    OstkUser596671 October 22, 2016
  • Head of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my sink. Nice and sturdy. Love the rubber feet. My sink is protected and can stay looking good!

    Read More
    Jill T. October 12, 2016
  • Great product...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Kraus SS apron sink I got for a steal. Looks great and good quality. Make sure to measure inside the sink. I had a "duh," moment and had to reorder a smaller size but Overstock is wonderful with their return process.

    Read More
    thekids3 August 28, 2016
  • Sink Saver !!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong product... Has saved my stainless steel sink from many dings.... Does exactly what I needed it to do... Definitely would recommend !!

    Read More
    Taylor W. July 20, 2016
  • It fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for sink and protects sink like I hoped. Dimensions are exact

    Read More
    Lenor B. July 10, 2016
  • Great addition to sink
    Verified Purchase

    What a great grid. Fits like a glove in my new sink. Came with extra rubber bumpers and happy I will have a scratch free sink

    Read More
    michelle p. May 6, 2016
  • Yep
    Verified Purchase

    Fits sink perfectly, quality gauge steel, love it!

    Read More
    nice April 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, fits like a glove, solid construction.

    Read More
    Javier S. January 28, 2016
  • Wise consummer
    Verified Purchase

    If you purchase & want to preserve the bottom of your stainless steel sink from unwanted scratches/dents, make sure you get this item, as well. Measure well before ordering, a wise & prudent investment.

    Read More
    mariaortiz1492 July 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my custom sink very pleased

    Read More
    Nina M. June 11, 2015
  • Fits right in!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost order the wrong size, happy that double checked the dimensions. Fits into my new Artisan sink very well. Came with extra supports - nice bonus! Easy to clean.

    Read More
    irina818 July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links