Starting at $51.48

Save $38.52 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Stainless Steel Bottom Grid with Protective Anti-Scratch Bumpers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best sink EVER!!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot tell you how happy I am to own one of your awesome sinks! It is so beautiful and practical. I am a baker and love to cook. This sink is so much deeper than the average sink and the best part is I can lay my baking pans, including my over-sized cookie sheets right into the sink. They are so much easier to clean. This sink has added some real class to my kitchen. It gets lots of compliments. I look forward to many years of enjoyment with me sink. It makes cleaning dishes more fun!!

    Read More
    Noonie February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this grate! It makes my sink look sophisticated and it does a great job protecting my stainless steel sink. I haven't seen any rust or anything come from the grid either!

    Read More
    Courtney B. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Best grid ever!! Love it so so much

    Read More
    DeNise W. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!! We bought this for our son's new kitchen sink. We actually have this item in the double sink size that we also purchased from Overstock. Our kitchen sink is almost 6 years old and the bottom of our sink still looks brand new because we have the protection of the grid at the bottom. We also bought the sink from you as well. At the time, our Contractor asked "Where did you get this sink? It's awesome!" He's right!! The sink and the grid have been awesome. This is why we bought this new grid for our son's sink.

    Read More
    msjoanne January 19, 2018
  • Stainless steel kitchen sink protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product and they provided additional bumpers in the order.

    Read More
    Marsha O. January 7, 2018
  • YOU NEED THIS IF YOU HAVE A STAINLESS STEAL SINK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy that I purchased this protective sink grid for my beautiful new stainless steal kitchen sink. It fits perfectly and I don't have to worry about scratching it.

    Read More
    Joanna R. December 20, 2017
  • Great look and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink rack fits perfectly into my recent farmhouse sink installation. The quality is excellent and the sleek look pulls off the finish in the outdoor kitchen as expected.

    Read More
    Thomas S. December 12, 2017
  • Thankful I purchased this!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy I saw this item when purchasing my sink. It has been a great asset to protecting my sink's surface and allows for rinsing away food under it withour having to remove it. It is a great addition to my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    kathyhill14 November 30, 2017
  • Review of Kuaus KHU10030
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. I had the sink installed in the undermount configuration and I love the eay the sink adds to the overall look of my kitchen.

    Read More
    chris123 October 24, 2017
  • Fits perfectly, Does What it's Supposed To Do
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a large single bowl stainless steel sink. Until I found this, there was nothing that protected the entire bottom. My only complaint is that the bars could be closer together as small items can still slip through.

    Read More
    OstkUser1438958 October 9, 2017
  • GRID FOR DOUBLE SINK
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for our sink, keeps the silverware and items from causing marks on my stainless sink

    Read More
    Lindsay D. September 5, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow..this fits every inch of my sink. It is high quality, very sturdy!!! Came with extra rubber feet. Would purchase agin. Highly recommend. Could not be happier. Very rare I get something I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser565716 September 5, 2017
  • needed
    Verified Purchase

    We so needed this for our sink. It was getting scratched up. It is working great!

    Read More
    OstkUser507471 July 5, 2017
  • Great Sink/Rack but......
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love the sink and the bottom rack but there is absolutely nowhere to buy replacement parts for when the bottom rubber protectors where out which happened to me just under a year of use. Kraus needs to make these rubber feet available. Now that they have worn through, I have rust and scratches where the feet scratch against the bottom sink.

    Read More
    shanmc July 2, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love them bumpers to keep this from scraping it fits great into my sink and overall it was a great purchase. I am very satisfied and would purchase it again

    Read More
    Kurstan S. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Beautiful, stylish and protects our stainless sink. Well-made and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Tommie S. May 1, 2017
  • Shipped fast
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and it shipped out very fast!

    Read More
    John K. April 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So funny, I had an entire high-end kitchen put in 5 years ago and we bought this for our deep-set sink in the kitchen and out of all the beautiful things in this high-end kitchen my husband said this was the best thing we ever bought.our last stainless steel sink was completely scratched up, this prevents that all together.worth it's weight in gold. My sink 5yrs later she looks like new.

    Read More
    karen s. February 2, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits Perfectly and does not rub up against my sink at all. It comes with extra pads in case the ones you have wear down.

    Read More
    Mariane M. January 5, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for a sink that is not kraus and it works great. Makes a huge difference.

    Read More
    inspired1again December 29, 2016