Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.31

MSRP: $45.00

Save $19.69 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Stainless Steel Basket Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design and it's also very well made. The deep basket with handle is easy to use and clean. I found the lid to provide an excellent seal.

    Read More
    coopiesmom March 16, 2017
  • Strainer
    Verified Purchase

    Great drain, fits good, catches everything from going down the drain!

    Read More
    Marquita C. January 24, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go with and Elkay sink.It fit perfectly and performs as expected.

    Read More
    Harter I. April 9, 2016
  • Definately need one for every kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at and easy to clean.

    Read More
    cynthialiu88 November 5, 2015
  • Terrific sink strainer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Malinda B. August 30, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    hammeralrod1 January 26, 2013
  • Very high quality fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock! This is a very high quality plumbing fixture for an incredible price. It looks beautiful in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    jaqchurch November 21, 2012
  • Will not work with granite composite sink
    Verified Purchase

    Plummer tried to install into a new granite sink but the sink is much thicker and the strainer does not have enough thread length to tighten up against the bottom of the sink. He caught the first few threads but when he tried to tighten it the plastic threads would not hold. I had to go with a standard strainer with longer threads. Not heaving metal threads is a weakness of this product. Love the look but not designed for new sinks.

    Read More
    otwnldy June 12, 2012
  • great drain with basket
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drains. I bought two for my kitchen and this is the third for a mother-in-law studio apartment. We installed gray-water drains to water our landscaping as water is scarce in Arizona. The basket enables me to easily remove any small food scraps that accumulate and I am able to just add them to my compost. They are attractive and well made.

    Read More
    compassroselmt April 19, 2012
  • wouldn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to install into a new granite sink but the sink is much thicker and the strainer does not have enough thread length to tighten up against the bottom of the sink. I caught the first few threads but when I tried to tighten it the plastic threads would not hold. I had to go to the home center and buy a strainer with longer threads. Not heaving metal threads is a weakness of this product.

    Read More
    ksoswald November 8, 2011
  • Love this drain.
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to using this drain. The trap will be easy to use! The cover will seal well with the gasket so the sink will hold water.

    Read More
    ajcargo October 18, 2011
  • Kraus Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Basket Strainer
    Verified Purchase

    The Kraus Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Basket Strainers came in as advertised. This is a good product and the price was acceptable.

    Read More
    ricvt July 27, 2011
  • marginal

    The product was missing the large nut to secure to the sink... and you can't buy just that part... had to buy another complete drain set. Also this product is cheap-thin stainless, poorly welded together. Hardly can believe it came from Kraus.

    Read More
    blakehall November 8, 2010
Sponsored Links