Starting at: $98.95

Save $251.05 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Square Glass Vessel Sink in Clear with Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the beauty of my vanity when we installed two of these gorgeous sinks with waterfall faucets from Vigo. Total class!

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 30, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is extremely heavy and I believe will be a beautiful addition to our new home. Can't wait to showcase it!

    Read More
    dg211 September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful solid sink
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely high quality sink but will look best with white granite. The green reflected in the glass is difficult to match.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. September 24, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they look great in my remodel, really give a Spa look to the room

    Read More
    dentea January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Very Fragile

    Installed this sink in my guest bath, which is used very rarely. WIthin a few months, noticed it had a large chip in the side. Replaced it with a new sink and within a week, it has a chip. Contacted the company and they refused to do anything. Now I am stuck with a sink with a chip in side as I know if I replace it, it will happen again.

    Read More
    svtora May 2, 2014
  • This is a beautiful and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it when I received. Super heavy and beautiful. The color is perfect. I ordered 2 and can hardly wait until my bathroom remodel is done. Placing these on White Reef marble with polished chrome faucets.

    Read More
    mamarita54 December 6, 2012
  • Hard to keep clean

    The vessel itself is very nice. The glass is very heavy looking and it looks great - that is when its not used. There is always water spots on it. I don't know if it is the shape of this sink or the faucet that came with it ( when I bought it the faucet came with), but there is always water marks on it, on the outside of it and the inside. As long as you wipe it everytime you use it I guess you're ok. I have a clear glass round one in my other bathroom and I really don't have a problem with that one so its not the clear glass. Although I remodeled my bathroom about 1 1/2 yrs ago I'm seriously thinking of replacing it.

    Read More
    tulsarn December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links