Starting at: $219.95

Save $265.05 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Square Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Ramus Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Definite conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful. Installed it on an antique table with a butcher block counter. End result is amazing. Highly recommend

    Read More
    LADONNA L. December 13, 2016
  • Very happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and 2 lights for a guest bathroom update. Very good pourchase and great price for all 4 items + a few other accents from you! YEAH!

    Read More
    nannygoat1 August 22, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous Faucet, Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is gorgeous I wish the sink corners were more square for the price you absolutely cannot beat this combo.

    Read More
    OstkUser286608 July 18, 2016
  • Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Price is good. However if not careful they do scratch

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Great deal !
    Verified Purchase

    Great solution for double sink vanity . Sinks are the perfect size. Modern look at an affordable price

    Read More
    waapanache February 27, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Great sinks and faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Love mine. I bought two sets to install over granite and they added the extra height needed. Love them and great quality.

    Read More
    Madi T. January 13, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • Kraus White Ceramic Sink & Ramus Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled the powder room & wanted a different look. This Kraus sink is a big hit with my guests. The Ramus Faucet has a unique look & was a perfect match to the other metal accessories. I placed it on brown granite & it pops.

    Read More
    melly2 December 28, 2014
  • Great look, nice faucets, easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Came perfectly packaged within 2 days. Easy to install. We ordered two sinks. Only thing we did was change the washers to a thicker one on the drains as the ones it came with leaked. Looks great with our black counter and the faucets are really nice for the value. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    zelda2zanelda September 11, 2013
  • High end look without high end price.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet duo is a great deal for the impact it presents. the sink was easy to install. Our fabricator cut the hole in the countertop for the sink drain slightly larger than instructions as per a previous raters suggestion and we had no difficulty leveling the sink. we purchased the faucet in chrome and it is beautiful. our plumber was surprised how much we paid for it and it too was easy to install. we also purchased the Sometiles Reflections Subway York stone and glass mosaic tile and they look wonderful together.

    Read More
    midcenturygal January 1, 2013
  • Kraus sink & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price. Sink is good quality and style. Faucet is average quality, but only has a 5-year warranty, compared to Lifetime for most brands. Time will tell on this. I usually buy Kohler or similar quality for faucets, but am trying Kraus as an experimental brand. It is for an upstairs bathroom so not as critical. I recommend reading industry reviews about Kraus and other brands - they mainly market products and outsource all manufacturing.

    Read More
    jimbooth March 12, 2012
  • Cute Sink ---
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to fit a 36" vanity which I converted a dresser into a vanity. Going to use in our new home, in the mud room. We did not want a deep sink as we also have a utlility sink in the garage. If you are needing a deep sink, this is not the answer, but if you are looking for an unusual, fun small sink this is great. Haven't actually installed yet, but I can't wait to see it set up and use it.

    Read More
    111happycustomer November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links