Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.95

Was: $142.99

Save $17.04 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Square Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a sink to sit on a floating shelf and came across this one. I'm very happy I decided to buy it. It's a great size for a powder room. It's substantial yet elegant. It is a true white which I was looking for. I had no problems installing the faucet and drain. Lovely, contemporary sink!

    Read More
    gogq June 22, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • super sink
    Verified Purchase

    lovely design...better than a traditional replacement..fit over the old sink's hole nicely...cheap plastic cover on overflow hole came off after a couple years...

    Read More
    happyinmodesto December 19, 2016
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sinks. Very well made!!! The only downside was that the pop up drain dome in chrome, so I had to buy drain in the finish I needed, so that was an additional $60 bucks for two.

    Read More
    kristianna75 November 6, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Well packaged
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 and the installation has stalled on the first one... The vessel drain that came with the sink is 1/4" too short of being long enough to connect to the underside of the sink. Frustration begins! I purposely purchased this sink because it had the coordinating drain to avoid this exact problem.

    Read More
    tennisintx July 2, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    amazing looks and quality better than the pic

    Read More
    luis o. June 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, looks as it appears in photo

    Read More
    sandra s. December 21, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our new sink on our newly remodeled bathroom. Unfortunately the first one we installed developed a crack. However, Overstock was very accomodating and shipped us a new one right away. We have not had any problems since.

    Read More
    Georgiann S. August 23, 2015
  • Good but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink with a neat pop up drain stopper combo. Fit and finish externally is above average. The molding where the drain goes through the bottom of the sink was off. Had to grind material off the bottom to make the drain fit properly. If I had paid full price I would have been disappointed but for what I paid it was worth the extra effort. Instructions lacked details for proper installation, and had to eliminate the upper gasket using plumbers putty to fix leaks in the drain.

    Read More
    Jared R. August 20, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like in the photo and is a great sink.

    Read More
    Sarah F. August 13, 2015
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are unique and elegant. I put two of them in my master bath on top of black granite. They look amazing. When I bought them I had not idea that the Kraus brand is the same as in my kitchen stainless steel apron front farmhouse sink. Kraus has a great eye for design.

    Read More
    JANET L. February 12, 2015
  • Love these sinks, great value, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these when I was renovating my house - perhaps a bit risky to buy online but the huge convenience of having them delivered to my doorstep for free, while I was trying to do a million things at once, helped sway me. So glad I did, these have now been in my house for 2 years and look fantastic. Quality great, stand up to heavy use.

    Read More
    mariabellevue September 25, 2013
  • The sinks look great! & definitely the right price
    Verified Purchase

    I am excited to have these sinks installed. They look like just the thing I wanted.

    Read More
    michellehenrie January 4, 2013
  • Like the look of this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this sink, two of them in the master bath, reused old wood cabinets from the 80's that I painted then added granite top and these sinks. It looks great and raises the height of the sink to the more popular hight of today.

    Read More
    phyllis891 September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links