Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.95

At other retailer: $149.44

Save $32.49 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Square Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink in White with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    purchased there several times for commercial and residential projects - they are sturdy, good looking for any bathroom

    Read More
    kpa11 March 31, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Perfect little sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is charming in my powder room - very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Courtney O. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of them and got them within 5 days. They are perfect and everything I expected. using both of them to transform a 1930's buffet into a master bath vanity. I would buy them again if I could!

    Read More
    OstkUser642895 November 4, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Got this sink to add to top of an antique sewing table for my half bath... It's a little chunkier than expected but still beautiful and heavy

    Read More
    OstkUser188756 June 7, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, perfect height. I love the pop up/down drain.

    Read More
    SBC February 28, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Looks great, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises, no complaints.

    Read More
    hikbikski December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Great style, great workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The square shape is classic, but. also modern!

    Read More
    mirken November 8, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in my loft. Everyone loves them. A cinch to install also.

    Read More
    trueblood2 July 30, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to complete my master bathroom remodel. TThe sinks look amazing paired with my granite countertop and rubbed bronze faucets!

    Read More
    terrij1 February 20, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my sink! Only wish that my faucet was comparable. Bottom of sink is sloped so it drains nicely. Sink is deep so I still can do a little hand washing in it.

    Read More
    swordgold March 20, 2012
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved my sink and it met all of my requirements

    Read More
    cotton415 February 15, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for/expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as I expected it to be, so it works perfectly. I'm not a huge fan of the Kraus logo facing me on the inside of the sink, but not much I can do about that. A couple comments: the walls of the sink are hollow, not a big deal, but it surprised me. And secondly, I already had a drain that matched the faucet, but it wouldn't work on this sink. I had to use the one that came with it, which is a polished finish and doesn't match all the brushed nickel that I have around the rest of the bathroom. (also not a big deal)

    Read More
    lbalexander December 8, 2011
  • Beware: the product label is huge & visible.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually rate this sink "Good -- BUT...." I like the sink, and its quality seems good, but for some reason the manufacturer felt compelled to put its name in big black letters on the top edge of one side of the sink. (You might see it if you look at the enlarged version of the product photo.) As far as I can tell, it's not a removable sticker and it will be there forever. I can situate the sink so it's not immediately noticeable (facing away from the user), but who's dumb marketing idea was that? Do I really need to see the name every single day AFTER I've bought the product? I'd return it, but frankly it's just easier to turn the sink (and the Kraus label) away from me rather than repackage and lug a very heavy sink back to the UPS store to return it. (Love Overstock.com though; always easy to use.)

    Read More
    spartyfan April 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sink! However it is hollow inside. My son dropped the soap bottle in and it went right through the sink. Had to order another. beautiful product though, just more fragile than I had expected.

    Read More
    1stremodel April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links