| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Sonus Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Matching Pop-Up Drain and Overflow in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet! It has great shine and very heavy. The only trouble we ran into during installation was that the concave washer was a bit loose and it cause some leaking. We googled YouTube and we found a solution: applied silicone at threads, washers. This seemed to do the job. My granddaughter loved it!!!! Thank you OS for the great items and prices. I've been remodeling my home this summer with OS prices!!!! And still more to go!!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 19, 2015
  • Veeeeeeeeeeeeery beautiful faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loooooooooved it!!!! Never in life have seeing a so much beautiful faucet like this one!

    Read More
    fabiandrade1 November 4, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got it up and running yesterday. It is high qualify, nice feel, looks gorgeous paired with my new quartz counter. Will be looking to replace all fauces with Kraus products as my home remodel continues.

    Read More
    ptng September 12, 2014
  • Beautiful contemporary modern Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Faucet fits my decor and is easy to install and use.

    Read More
    jcgeorgia May 12, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The style and quality are outstanding. Love the look and so easy to adjust water temperature and flow.

    Read More
    maddogstone March 6, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful product! Looks modern and stylish and compliments our bathroom very much. Very satisfied with price and purchase!

    Read More
    marioenchen November 8, 2013
  • Seems well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet. Very heavy which makes me think it is very well made but we will have to see how long it lasts.

    Read More
    taylau July 24, 2013
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    used this for a total bathroom renovation on two very contemporary sinks with the matching kraus bidet fixture. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    sweetiepie15 March 21, 2013
  • Solid and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful and solid. It works great as well. Easy to install.

    Read More
    levithicus March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice faucet to add style and personality to a subdued bathroom remodel. This faucet fit the style perfectly and is of very high quality. It came with all of the parts needed for installation and the plumber didn't have any trouble with it. After installing it we immediately wanted to replace all of the faucets with Kraus because they look and feel luxurious.

    Read More
    ladyonabudget August 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan2171 October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    califoriajudy August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links