Today: $118.99

MSRP: $295.00

Save $176.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Sonus Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good works perfect.

    Read More
    bepa9 April 26, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our master bathroom remodel and we love them. They're beautiful and are great quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Jeanne O. March 30, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for a single handle & it's super heavy.

    Read More
    Carolyn P. September 28, 2015
  • MORE THAN I COULD HOPE FOR
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is all I can say! Doing construction on the house and decided to take a chance on ordering faucets from Overstock. Faucet came wrapped in a cloth bag and has a polishing cloth for cleaning. The weight of the faucet is so heavy and well made. The chrome is immaculate and the lever function is smooth. I feel like I'm in a fine hotel. The look is clean and modern. Can not say enough good things about the quality of this product. I Would Highly Recommend if you are considering purchasing! Only downside and that's because I'm not a plumber is that the drain kit was not with this one, however you can order the one with the drain kit. I would do that if your replacing new sink and all.

    Read More
    ladyreno December 14, 2013
  • the coolest design
    Verified Purchase

    the greatest. Love it. When the countertop installers saw it, even they said"This is some high grade stuff"

    Read More
    hjk61 August 11, 2012
  • Quality for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this faucet. There is nothing in the home improvement stores that will compare in price or quality to this faucet. It is modern, attractive and has that high-end feel you look for in fixture-without the high end price.

    Read More
    sgtroest January 26, 2012
  • This faucet is heavy duty!!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is chunky, heavy duty and very modern, which i liked. I have bought many Kraus brand from overstock and have been happy with all of them. This faucet doesn't come with the drain, so we had to purchase that separate so just be aware of that, but I am happy with the faucet.

    Read More
    engstac October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Simon F. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links