Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $188.95

Save $316.05 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soft Round Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Sheven Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently renovated our guest bath and installed two of these sink/faucet combos. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 30, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that met every expectation. If you are considering this item buy it.

    Read More
    tcjohnson April 21, 2012
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for a secondary bathroom. It was quickly and easily installed by our plumber. It looks and works beautifully! It does not splash out onto the counter. I would definitely recommend this vessel sink to anyone looking for a unique look for a bathroom. I ordered 2 other types of vessel sinks from Overstocks at the same time and I really love those sinks as well. Overstocks was easy to work with and the products were just as they represented them to be......of good quality.

    Read More
    ashlock July 12, 2011
  • Clean
    Verified Purchase

    No defects I could see. The base that sits on the counter is 5 1/2" wide which is way bigger than the Kraus mounting ring sometimes listed as related item. I bought the ring and need to return it. You don't need anything but adhesive caulk to mount the sink. There is no overflow drain. This is just a bowl with a hole at the bottom. The finish is nice white porcelain glass with depth, not the glaring white enamel of cheaper sinks. The faucet is heavy, high quality with smooth and solid movement. I purchased the chrome and it is very clean. All hoses were provided. 5 stars for the faucet. I didn't give the bowl five stars because it lacked an overflow drain. No biggy if you don't walk away while filling.

    Read More
    cosmotic January 19, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the products I received from "O". I was afraid they would be plasticy or something and was pleased to find out that is not the case. In fact I am getting ready to order a new kitchen sink now!

    Read More
    hev9600 January 4, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking and researching vessel sink & faucet combinations for a while. This was a great deal. Easy to install - handy "mom" friendly. Great condition. Beautiful addition to our home. Thanks! And we received a free towel! Nice surprise. Instructions were super easy. :)

    Read More
    wylie206 September 29, 2010
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sets and they were exactly as expected. Very nice quality - good directions for installation and they are much nicer than what I could have purchased at my local home materials store for slightly more $$. So, good product and good price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    kfleegeh August 11, 2010
  • Fantastic Quality Sink Combo!
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a new home, and were shocked at the pricing of plumbing fixtures, so we decided to take a chance on the Kraus vessel sink and faucet combo. We ordered 3 sets total. Two for our master bathroom and one for the hall bath. Upon opening of the packaging we were very impressed with the quality. We were unsure for the price if the quality would be up on par with Kohler and Moen, but I would say that the quality is equal to if not better than some of the fixtures we were looking at originally. The fixture is VERY similar in quality to the Moen "Level" line. We were able to get all 3 sinks on Overstock.com for what we would have paid for just one sink in the plumbing supply store. *Caveat* Not thrilled with the logo on the sink, but was aware of the logo due to the image on Overstock and previous reviews. We have decided to install the sink with the logo where the overflow is on a normal sink so that it is not as noticeable. The quality and price override the logo on the sink. Don't know if it's removeable or not. Overall a fantastic purchase - don't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    firedanser July 7, 2010
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ceramic vessel sinks, really make my bathroom, pop!! The sinks and the faucets are of very high quality. The packaging was great. My contractor put them in and he was thrilled to see that the pop up drain and tubing were included. The shipping was timely. I would highly recommend these sinks and Overstock to my family and friends.

    Read More
    auspicious38 June 23, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This combo is a beautiful addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. Easily installed as well. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    edat June 14, 2010
Sponsored Links