Starting at: $219.95

Save $18.58 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soft Round Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a first floor bathroom, installed them on an old washstand we bought for this purpose and it looks absolutely beautiful! The sink and the faucet are both quality items and if you purchase them you will not be disappointed. The sink is full size, so look at the measurements and make sure they will fit your application. We could not be happier with how they look and perform. Kudos again for Overstock!!

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses March 27, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Sturdy, stylish, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install by my handyman, well packaged. Holds up to daily use by my teenagers and their friends.

    Read More
    EHS December 5, 2015
  • Simply elegant sink and faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be happier with this vessel sink and faucet combo. We had a plumber install it because we had read some reviews that it was tricky. We had all the parts we needed and noted the plumber took great care in securing it onto a new marble counter with the metal fasteners and epoxying the sink to counter at bottom edge. We followed the placement instructions for the faucet distance from the sink. In our case we offset it to the right due to space needed for cleaning (perfect) very solid, elegant , touch of modern with traditional which was our goal

    Read More
    didi11 November 15, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 sinks and faucets. At the time i was redoing my bathrooms and I found these cheaper I could get anywhere else. Tube had the so far for 3 years with no issues at all and we all love the modern shape.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • What you see is what you get. Quite pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used this as yet but the product quality is a very nice look

    Read More
    Michael J. May 14, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    looks real nice-kinda hard to instal

    Read More
    iamabuying February 13, 2015
  • Very modern and simple!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink! Nice simple modern design, perfectly round and bright white. Keep in mind that it is an above counter sink so it adds a lot of height if you are used to regular recessed sinks. I wouldn't recommend it unless you are at least 5'4" (or get a shorter than average counter). The only thing that annoys me about this sink is the silicon ring around the drain in the middle. The ring collects spit and gets moldy so it has to be scrubbed off regularly, not a big deal but kind of annoying. I actually just use our toilet brush and it comes right off. Overall nice big sink for our master bath.

    Read More
    ultrashopper January 17, 2015
  • So many compliments.....
    Verified Purchase

    We put this sink on an old farm table in the bathroom off our kitchen. It's beautiful, looks old fashioned and modern at the same time. Simple and clean lined. Everyone who uses the sink loves it and wants one. I don't think I would use it in a bathroom that is used all the time, such as the master bath because it is a bowl and the sides are rather high but, for the guest bath, it's perfect and a very special piece. Both pieces are heavy and very well made.

    Read More
    frenchblue65 November 4, 2014
Sponsored Links