Today $129.95

MSRP: $260.00

Save $130.05 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soft Round Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink in White with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simplistic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink worked out perfect in my farmhouse bathroom and I have not been disappointed. It’s been 5 yrs now and have never had any issues. As I have noticed with any top mounted sink when running water ...it does splash to the counter...clean up is a must with every use. That is a choice you make for the look your trying to achieve. I would recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 10, 2018
  • if you can find one buy them all!! awesome faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great construction and flawless quality!! exactly what you would expect from Kraus!

    Read More
    Peters December 14, 2017
  • perfect bowl sink
    Verified Purchase

    strong and solid. easy to install and great quality.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 11, 2017
  • Stylish Faucet and Vessel Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have enjoyed this product for 2 years but now the faucet developed a hairline crack and it started to leak. The spout broke off completely. Hoping Krauss honors their warranty.

    Read More
    ikesreviews October 28, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little deeper than I expected but the depth of the material is very good, it's not flimsy. Looks very expensive. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Kristen E. October 25, 2017
  • I,am very satisfied with the new purchase.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I'm very satisfied with the new purchase Krause glass vessel bowl in red with waterfall faucet. I didn't mount yet but I am very axited. Every part sims to be in a very good quality. Color is lit-bet darker the on the picture but in the light looks grate. Thanks for your service

    Read More
    Bozcha August 27, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently renovated our guest bath and installed two of these sink/faucet combos. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 30, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Great Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them to replace two green tinted glass vessel sinks in Master Bathroom. Before that I had black sinks. With the prior sinks there was a constant problem with water spots each time a sink was used. It required wiping out the sink after each use, otherwise water spots made the sink look dirty. This simple white ceramic sink was chosen to stop this waste of time. It doesn't show spots and always looks neat and tidy. Hurray! No more wasted time! Excellent craftsmanship with Kraus. Well made. Very pleased with purchase. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mamakac February 21, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Classic sink
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Had a small niche in the glazing barely noticeable but there if you really look. Overstock was nice enough to send me a replacement but the other one was worse, so I kept the first one rather than try again. Like the large size. Will think it will look nice once installed.

    Read More
    snowfort October 21, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Great Price, Great Sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a classic sink for my upstairs bathroom remodel. It plays off well with my new clawfoot tub.

    Read More
    Jordan R. July 5, 2016
  • GOOD AND DEPENDABLE QUALITY....
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS KITCHEN SINK AND PULL OUT FAUCET BECAUSE AS A WIDOW, I DO NOT ALWAYS KNOW WHAT TO REPLACE, BUT A KIND GENTLEMAN AT LOWE'S ON INTERSTATE 10 IN SAN ANTONIO CREATED A BEAUTIFUL ENVIRONMENT IN MY KITCHEN. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    LA CONSEJERA June 9, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016