Today: $129.95

MSRP: $260.00

Save $130.05 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soft Round Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink in White with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Great Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them to replace two green tinted glass vessel sinks in Master Bathroom. Before that I had black sinks. With the prior sinks there was a constant problem with water spots each time a sink was used. It required wiping out the sink after each use, otherwise water spots made the sink look dirty. This simple white ceramic sink was chosen to stop this waste of time. It doesn't show spots and always looks neat and tidy. Hurray! No more wasted time! Excellent craftsmanship with Kraus. Well made. Very pleased with purchase. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mamakac February 21, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Classic sink
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Had a small niche in the glazing barely noticeable but there if you really look. Overstock was nice enough to send me a replacement but the other one was worse, so I kept the first one rather than try again. Like the large size. Will think it will look nice once installed.

    Read More
    snowfort October 21, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Great Price, Great Sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a classic sink for my upstairs bathroom remodel. It plays off well with my new clawfoot tub.

    Read More
    Jordan R. July 5, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This above-counter bowl sink is perfect for our rustic-meets-chic bathroom! We have two of them mounted atop bumpy slate tiles, and they look and perform just great. We have powerful water pressure, so sometimes splashing-out is an issue, but they're deep enough to be practical.

    Read More
    klpramsey September 2, 2015
  • Perfect Look
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted for our period bathroom!

    Read More
    William J. April 23, 2015
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    nicer then any product for twice the price

    Read More
    hotcopper000 March 25, 2015
  • Great looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really great looking and wow, what a bargain for this quality.

    Read More
    Susan F. December 27, 2014
  • Great looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really great looking and wow, what a bargain for this quality.

    Read More
    Susan F. December 27, 2014
  • ordered round got the square?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the round Vessel sink, but was sent the square shaped vessel? I'm in the middle of a basement finish, so didn't have time to exchange them! But I have to say I love them and the quality is awesome,, so sometimes a miss order isn't a bad thing.. I think they will look great in my new Master Suite. great price, great quality! Looking forward to the finished product! then I'll write a review on everything I ordered on Overstock.com,,, would be nice to have a shipping charges refunded on the first sinks I sent back? but I'm happy!

    Read More
    shopper909909 October 19, 2013
  • Just what I wanted for a vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for an antique dresser to make a vessel sink and cabinet. It looks fantastic. It's solid, high quality, creamy white, and deep sides to allow the water to flow out when water is turned off. We are so happy with how it turned out. Overstock.com was efficient in getting the sink to us. It was packed up well and safe for delivery. Can't say enough good things about the delivery. I ordered a different sink to start with. I thought I wanted a rectangle shaped sink, but just didn't like it when I set in on the cabinet. Returning the sink and getting the bowl shaped sink was super easy to exchange.

    Read More
    rickgreg May 13, 2013
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and the quality is EXCELLENT!

    Read More
    sunshine1231 October 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Great quality. Will purchase another when I redo my other bathroom.

    Read More
    libra1021k September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links