Today $129.95

Was: $136.99

Save $7.04 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soft Round Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink in White with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl is nice and substantial. Drain is nice too. Two things to note - it does not have an overflow and it does not take a mounting ring. Instructions don't make sense, so we did what seemed sensible - drilled a hole just big enough for the drain pipe, siliconed the bottom of the sink to the vanity top and then put nut and washer on drain pipe below.

    Read More
    cyn100 March 10, 2010
  • These sinks are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sinks for a double vanity in my teenaged boys' bathroom. They were easy to install with the new granite countertop. The sinks are perfectly simple, and the quality is solid--exactly what we wanted! The only issue we had was that the sinks come with a push button drain. Although it appeared there was a choice of finish on the drain covers, we didn't have the option to choose the finish color (satin nickel, chrome, brass, etc.) when we placed the order, and they came with the chrome-like finish. Our faucets are satin finish. But, we ended up using the drain covers (grated, only) that came with the faucets. Since there is no overflow in the bowls we opted out of the "stopper" type drain covers. It all looks beautiful! And, all in all, we are very pleased with the sinks and with the end result!

    Read More
    jwilson4955 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This above-counter bowl sink is perfect for our rustic-meets-chic bathroom! We have two of them mounted atop bumpy slate tiles, and they look and perform just great. We have powerful water pressure, so sometimes splashing-out is an issue, but they're deep enough to be practical.

    Read More
    klpramsey September 2, 2015
  • great look and size!
    Verified Purchase

    I am redesigning a bath trying for that eclectic cottage look. This sink is a great combination of the cottage look yet a vessel sink. I paired it with an antique sideboard and a granite vanity top. It looks perfect!

    Read More
    decoratingnow December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty sink. I was going for a cottage look in my hall bath and this fit the bill. It looks like a ceramic mixing bowl sitting on the counter. Which, was exactly the look I wanted.I used it with the chrome kraus faucet with the ceramic button on top and it works wonderfully together. I had a couple people tell me that vessel sinks don't drain real well because of the way the drain and the bowl attaches, but this one drains perfectly. There is no water left sitting at the bottom of the bowl. I would buy this sink again.

    Read More
    mutt15 March 30, 2012
  • Simplistic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink worked out perfect in my farmhouse bathroom and I have not been disappointed. It’s been 5 yrs now and have never had any issues. As I have noticed with any top mounted sink when running water ...it does splash to the counter...clean up is a must with every use. That is a choice you make for the look your trying to achieve. I would recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 10, 2018
  • bathroom renovation
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item after purchasing another vessel sink form overstock. This came just as described. It fit perfectly on the vanity. This particular sink compared to the other I had purchased did no swallow the vanity. I did a total bathroom renovation and have gotten positive feedback on the vessel sink. The White ceramic sink compliments tub and shower, and makes my bathroom feel like a spa retreat. I am going to re-do my other bathroom and will be ordering another one of these.

    Read More
    bodyrn September 12, 2010
  • Great Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them to replace two green tinted glass vessel sinks in Master Bathroom. Before that I had black sinks. With the prior sinks there was a constant problem with water spots each time a sink was used. It required wiping out the sink after each use, otherwise water spots made the sink look dirty. This simple white ceramic sink was chosen to stop this waste of time. It doesn't show spots and always looks neat and tidy. Hurray! No more wasted time! Excellent craftsmanship with Kraus. Well made. Very pleased with purchase. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mamakac February 21, 2017
  • I love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why anyone would pay more. One surprise, the drains for vessel sinks are much larger than the drains we're used to so prepare yourself for that.

    Read More
    tgher November 16, 2010
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink, very elegant looking. Love the pop up drain. No problems with installation. Am looking at 2 more Kraus vessel sinks in a different shape. Would definitely recommend this sink. Needed it in a hurry and with expedited shipping I had it in 5 days. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    gvaz July 13, 2010
  • Just what I wanted for a vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for an antique dresser to make a vessel sink and cabinet. It looks fantastic. It's solid, high quality, creamy white, and deep sides to allow the water to flow out when water is turned off. We are so happy with how it turned out. Overstock.com was efficient in getting the sink to us. It was packed up well and safe for delivery. Can't say enough good things about the delivery. I ordered a different sink to start with. I thought I wanted a rectangle shaped sink, but just didn't like it when I set in on the cabinet. Returning the sink and getting the bowl shaped sink was super easy to exchange.

    Read More
    rickgreg May 13, 2013
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these sinks and am very pleased with the quality and look. They sit fairly high on the countertop and are perfect for an existing vanity I placed them on which is lower than standard height. They came with the pop-up drain which is also high quality.

    Read More
    kldawson January 10, 2012
  • ordered round got the square?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the round Vessel sink, but was sent the square shaped vessel? I'm in the middle of a basement finish, so didn't have time to exchange them! But I have to say I love them and the quality is awesome,, so sometimes a miss order isn't a bad thing.. I think they will look great in my new Master Suite. great price, great quality! Looking forward to the finished product! then I'll write a review on everything I ordered on Overstock.com,,, would be nice to have a shipping charges refunded on the first sinks I sent back? but I'm happy!

    Read More
    shopper909909 October 19, 2013
  • Nice Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom and were looking for a vessel sink, as we love the look. In stores these sinks are extremely expensive; so we were happy to find this one on Overstock. It is very good quality, and we are very happy with it. It is very plain, and we now wish that we had considered something more decorative; but we still are happy with it. It looks exactly as pictured. It is a good size; not too small.

    Read More
    terri262 August 18, 2012
  • Great Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Our second Vessel sink and it is great. The finish is outstanding.

    Read More
    floydr March 1, 2010
  • Complete Plumbing comes included!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't tell from the description, but the plumbing stopper comes with this sink. This is exactly the sink I was looking for. The vessel sink that came with our vanity is glass, and I knew we wouldn't be happy trying to keep it looking nice, so I wanted a porcelain bowl that would look like a nice bowl sitting on the cabinet.

    Read More
    laurainwi December 21, 2010
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for a round vessel sink and this one was perfect! Great quality, size and fantastic look. Love it!

    Read More
    ckstock November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    I’ve had these sinks for several years. They look beautiful in my bathroom. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    red16 April 29, 2018
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and the quality is EXCELLENT!

    Read More
    sunshine1231 October 22, 2012
  • Truly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink.It is even prettier than the picture. The shape and depth is just right. If you are looking for the right white vessel sink,this is the ONE!! You won't be disatisfied.

    Read More
    shopperf9 November 14, 2010