Starting at: $188.95

Save $316.05 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soft Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Sheven Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this several years ago for my powder room. There were MANY issues and problems with this bathroom -- but the sink/faucet set was the shining star in there! Worked perfectly, looked great and a good value as well.

    Read More
    elf September 28, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Perfectly Beautiful Wood Grain Glass Vessel Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We could not be happier with how beautiful this sink looks in our cabin themed powder room. Quality product, we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    laineylx February 29, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Second one I bought and still happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these sink/faucet combos I have bought from Overstock. Once again, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both. Nice and sturdy and easy to install. All parts are included. I turn the "Kraus" logo to the back and you don't even notice it. Sink is the perfect size and sits level on the counter. Couldn't be more happy.

    Read More
    happyibought March 26, 2013
  • Good looking sink and faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink! Looks awesome in our newly remodeled bathroom. The sink quality is top-notch, and the faucet is heavy, sturdy and well-constructed. We ordered two for our master bath. Like others have reported, you should set the faucet a couple of cm from the sink, otherwise the water can hit the drain and splash out.

    Read More
    lluten September 6, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering a vessel sink & faucet. Splattering water is the main complaint I've heard but this sink and faucet work great. The contractor had no problem installing it on a sofa table I chose as a vanity for a small bathroom. He & I both were impressed at how good it looks .... and works.

    Read More
    barb5252 November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links