Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $34.95

Save $35.05 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Soap Dispenser in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This soap dispenser looks great and matches my faucet, but the pump quick working within a few months.

    Read More
    teresag1 July 31, 2017
  • Does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this dispenser for over 2 years and it still working.

    Read More
    screennamename December 22, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This stopped working about a month in. Totally corroded with minimal use. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Amy L. June 6, 2016
  • Stuffs up within a month
    Verified Purchase

    What a let down, Here I chose the Kraus sink and chose a faucet with this same dispenser, which plugged up fast, so I went ahead and ordered a replacement. I am so let down with this. It plugged up within a month, just as the original did. My love for Kraus is no more.

    Read More
    Arlene W. April 28, 2016
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and both of them worked at first and then stopped working. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Joseph N. January 21, 2016
  • In addition to the January 1st through 10th rent o
    Verified Purchase

    worked well at first but is now plugged. May be the soap I used.

    Read More
    smkweasue58 January 8, 2016
  • Ackward
    Verified Purchase

    Dispenser a little difficult to refill and dispenses rather lightly. Love the faucet, but could have passed on dispenser.

    Read More
    azgirl5 November 30, 2015
  • Jerry sutton
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to use.

    Read More
    Gerald S. November 21, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. This is a drop in not an on top of counter.

    Read More
    ElisabethI W. October 26, 2015
  • Pammy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect along side my stainless steel Kraus sinkin kitchen. I got 2., 1 for dish soak and one for lotion.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this thinking I that I had to purchase to go with new falsetto for my sink. As it was, it was not needed for the installation but I found that it is very convenient to have, eliminating the soap bottle on the counter. It is easy to load and it seems I used less soap than I did prior to the installation.

    Read More
    Donbarbhood May 21, 2015
  • nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    did the job & matches the 'brushed nickel' look faucet.

    Read More
    patrick l. April 26, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We love this soap dispenser; clean look and easy to install! Can't beat it for the cost!

    Read More
    tcliat March 30, 2015
  • Handsome and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Kraus Solid Brass Soap Dispenser. It is handsome and after being in service for over a year, it still looks brand new. I wonder why the description says "solid brass" though. The top with the spout feels like plastic to me. That surprised me and that's why I didn't give it 5 stars. I don't like being misled. The part that is attached to the counter is solid brass. I like that the plastic jar screws on to the stem. I am confident that it will not drop off and cause a mess under the sink.

    Read More
    Donna S. February 18, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality works well looks like the picture.

    Read More
    DeDom February 13, 2015
  • Not A Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two for our kitchen sinks and both broke in a short amount of time. One went in a month or so while the other lasted six months. Waste of time and money. Better to buy the more expensive alternatives. This was not a bargain.

    Read More
    ianlucas23 September 1, 2014
  • Goes great with Kraus kitchen arch top faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This works well and seems of great quality, along with the matching Kraus kitchen faucet. I ordered them separately only because this wasn't included with the faucet, but it arrived packaged as a unit with the faucet....which makes me feel like o.co should have had a price posted for the unit with the faucet, and at a reduced price over the separate items. Otherwise, I have no complaints at all about this or the faucet, which is also working great. I purchased both in the brushed finish and am not using the included optional plate to cover the holes if you need that.

    Read More
    mgiats May 2, 2014
  • Great product & great company
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and weighty, not a tinny pieced of junk. We had an issue after 1.5 yrs and a quick phone call to customer service (yes quick, no long waits, I was immediately connected with Spencer who reassured me they would immediately send me out a replacement. Another bonus was Spencer was very nice and eager to keep his customer happy and obviously from the good ole' USA! Sooo refreshing to not hear a thick foreign accent or worse yet a condescending "know it all" with a heavy accent! As a side note I also bought the Kraus 30" undermount SS sink and it was one of the best decorating decisions I have ever made! Stunning! Thank you Kraus & keep up the good work & service!

    Read More
    joyo1224 February 25, 2014
  • soap
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift with the matching faucet. other liked ours so much, we gave her a set for christmas.

    Read More
    mykiddos January 23, 2014
  • Nice dispenser, bought with Kraus single lever fau
    Verified Purchase

    5 minute installation. Works perfectly and matches the Kraus single lever faucet. Our kitchen sink looks good and is much more functional.

    Read More
    dcdadd November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links