Today: $184.95

Was: $242.36

Save $57.41 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Glass Waterfall Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain in Satin Nickel with Glass Disk in Gray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful...concerned about function.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have purchased this faucet. It is absolutely beautiful. I am replacing my first purchase of this faucet with a 2nd because the handle seized up and didn't work anymore. I sure hope it doesn't happen again because I won't purchase it a third time. However, I have to add a qualifier that it was in my teenage boys' bathroom and I'm thinking their level of cleanliness and "gunk" had something to do with sticking problem.

    Read More
    ndnancy November 24, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be more pleased with this faucet. We ordered it along with a clear vessel sink for our guest bath. Vistors rave about the beauty and functuality of the faucet. There is no need to remind the kids to wash their hands because they love to put their hands under the waterfall. Delivery came just a few days after I ordered it. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. Good job, Overstock.

    Read More
    okcalj April 22, 2013
  • cool faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, looks great and works great. However, I'd definitely suggest going with a vessel sink so water won't splash everywhere all the time.

    Read More
    annaaudrey January 22, 2013
  • Waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sees my new bathroom remarks about the faucet. they they not seen one like it before. I love it so much that when I move I will be taking my new sink and faucet with me.

    Read More
    mombombie January 17, 2013
  • Spray glass with Rainex immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Spray the glass with Rainex and keep it treated. I didn't do this and after just a week of little use, the glass was badly water spotted. No treatment I could find would removed what appears to be etch marks from the water, and we have soft water.

    Read More
    jaspita December 10, 2012
  • Excellent Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the fixture, it was great that the faucet finish matched our other fixtures.

    Read More
    ed1581 November 8, 2012
  • Great Product w/ Quick Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone LOVES it. It goes great in our newly remodeled powder bath and is definitely the topic of conversation once someone has used the faucet. We are extremely glad we picked this one over the others we were considering.

    Read More
    soucki July 23, 2012
  • Waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on the corner of a rectangular sink and didn't realize how wide the water would spread until I got it hooked up. If you turn the water on full blast, it actually will overshoot the sides. Perhaps a picture of full water would be helpful. Also, this faucet it quite noisy. VERY NOISY.

    Read More
    thatmomperson June 13, 2012
  • very high quality and the price is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Very High quality. I did shop around and every where else the price was at least double.

    Read More
    rmjp December 13, 2011
  • Really well built faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy well-built faucet. I was a little leery about ordering, but no regrets - the quality is fantastic. Have received lots of compliments on the design. I mounted it on a fairly shallow sink. The faucet is 12-13" high so I have to be careful not to turn the water on too high to avoid spashing out of the sink. That is not a problem of the faucet as it works great!

    Read More
    patlandman November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links