Starting at: $169.95

Save $225.05 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Glass Waterfall Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome with Frosted Glass Disk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my faucet. It is so beautiful.

    Read More
    Judith B. April 3, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet to compliment my green glass vessel sink and pedestal. The glass spout and chrome neck were a perfect match to what I had. This was the perfect purchase and of course the best value. I purchased a shorter neck faucet, however, it was unable to clear the sink. Renovating with Overstock is convenient and affordable.

    Read More
    ilove2shopos April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to our vessel sink. Very high qualilty and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    jacobaz4 March 5, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed this yesterday in our main bathroom. It was actually much larger than i thought it would be. Thats a good thing everyone who has seen it loves it. Its nice to have something a little diffferent. I also loved tha fact it came with the matching sink stopper. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    jaimsarnia January 19, 2013
  • Waterfall Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sleek and unique product! Kraus also stood behind the product, as the glass component broke at installation on my particular faucet. Within a few days Kraus sent a replacement part (piece of glass) that was simple to install. Everyone who uses this faucet comments on the superb water flow of the faucet. No trickles here as the water stream gives a nice full hand of water. Even though the water flow is great- the water does contain itself within my vessel sink. No overflows or splashing have been noted when it is operational. I did google Kraus' website for installation instructions for the plumber- as none were provided in the box. The distances recommended from the center of the sink and the distance away from the back splash were accurate.

    Read More
    dmclark September 5, 2011
  • bath faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of the faucet considering the price. I have not had the opportunity to use the faucet yet as the remodel project is not complete....but I am very excited for that!

    Read More
    jonib8 September 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    preciousswan September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links