Today: $159.95

Was: $189.95

Save $30.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Glass Waterfall Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel with Glass Disk in Gray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet matches our new sink and is installed and working great.

    Read More
    OstkUser974568 February 20, 2017
  • Fun, functional faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Space age looking faucet!!! Works well, great quality & pricing

    Read More
    dedeovik January 29, 2016
  • faucets
    Verified Purchase

    As a glass artists these are a dramatic addition to my bathroom remodel. Unfortunately my well water is hard water and these are perpetually stained with water spots. I still love them and everyone who views the remodel has to turn them on to see the water fall.

    Read More
    JC S. December 19, 2015
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty construction and elegant styling. Looks great in our powder room with a white porcelain vessel sink. But you can also go more modern with a smoky glass bowl.

    Read More
    birderpat October 20, 2015
  • Established homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to match with clear glass bowls as part of a 19 year old bath remodel project. Love the faucets! They have astounded many visitors who have viewed them working in the bathroom. Definately reccomend!

    Read More
    msron May 1, 2015
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is bigger more beautiful than I thought. met my expectation.

    Read More
    1boobie September 13, 2013
  • Much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to have to return as this is a beautiful crafted faucet; however, it is extremely oversized for a bathroom sink. It is big enough and bigger than some bath tub faucets.

    Read More
    sbaum03 July 19, 2013
  • Waterfall faucets
    Verified Purchase

    A little nervous about ordering faucets online, don't be afraid to order, these are heavy well made faucet, absolutely stunning, waterfall designs truly sets off any bathroom. Easy to install no problems, all parts were included, shipped quickly.

    Read More
    aclymans October 23, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it is so stylish in the bathroom, just the finishing touch our remodeled bathroom needed

    Read More
    pjdv May 9, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than I thought but it looks real rich! love it!

    Read More
    mrparks September 29, 2010
  • Great vessel faucett...
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to give our bathroom a little uniqueness which it definitely did. We have a clear bowl vessel sink. The installation was the easiest I have ever done since I only have to drill one hole through a thick slate countertop. Connections to my existing plumbing were a piece of cake with flex line from the hardware store. Installed in less than 10 minutes. Make sure the sink you are using has good drainage because the faucett can dump a lot of water. This is not low flow by any means. That can be controlled by the faucett hookups, but increases the noise. On that note, this faucett is a little noisier than I thought it would be when it is running. Sounds like it may be coming from the mixer that is in the top of the lever. Really isn't that bad. Looks great, but be prepared to clean the clear glass!

    Read More
    sandpointmatt April 15, 2010
  • Likes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool faucet and a conversation starter for every who has seen it. It has a tiny chip on the edge since the saucer is tapered, but otherwise it's fantastic and so easy to install. It took longer to drill the hole than it did to install the faucet. My only other comment would be that the two bolts used to fasten the plates to the faucet were barely long enough to fit through the tile.

    Read More
    mitch331 October 29, 2009
Sponsored Links