Today $143.95

At other retailer: $195.05

Save $51.10 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Glass Waterfall Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel with Glass Disk in Clear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good with My Opalescent Bowl Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Just not completely sure if this faucet is responsible for my vibrating pipe when I turn the faucet on? One plumber suggested it was "that fixture" that caused the vibration!

    Read More
    Susan B. March 3, 2017
  • eagle eyes
    Verified Purchase

    So cooooool looking. I always get compliments on this. I can recommend this.

    Read More
    2manymorons April 23, 2015
  • GREAT, BUT VERY BIG, FAUCET...
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE FAUCETS!!! GOT 2 OF THEM FOR OUR MASTER BATH. BUT, MAKE NO MISTAKE, THESE FAUCETS ARE TALL, THICK, AND B-I-G! IF YOU NEED A DAINTY FAUCET...THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. OUR BATHROOM IS VERY LARGE WITH HUGE VESSEL SINKS AND MASSIVE VANITY CABINET, SO THEY ARE PERFECT. THEY ARE ALSO "LOUD" WHEN WATER IS TURNED UP HIGH, AND HAVE PLENTY OF PRESSURE. WE DO NOT MIND THE SOUND, BUT SOMEONE MAY IF THEY ARE LOOKING FOR A PEACEFUL, ZEN-LIKE ATMOSPHERE IN THEIR BATHROOM.

    Read More
    snoops11 January 7, 2013
  • large
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful fixture. no complaints there. i didn't realized how large it would be. when it arrived & was open, I gasp. even thought, i had read the discription & specifics. not returing it, design wise its just what i wanted & will look spectacular. just be sure of your measurements.

    Read More
    helpfulmom204 June 8, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a little bit larger than I expected from the picture -- but it works beautifully! I really love it with the sink I also purchased. Easy to use and looks good in my bathroom. Very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    sunshyne43 June 2, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The waterfall facucet is stunning. Much more impressive in person. FANTASTIC DEAL! Thank you OS!

    Read More
    robertm123 April 9, 2010
  • Waterfall Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easy to install. The only negative is it leaves water spots on the glass. It could be caused by our hard water. However they can be removed easily with a product like CLR.

    Read More
    R M. September 15, 2009
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new waterfall faucets with our new black / gold granite and honey onyx vessel sinks. The faucets are so unique. The water pressure is very strong, but manageable with the the faucet control. We are definitely happy with our purchase and recommend these faucets.

    Read More
    azanne May 1, 2009
  • High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it works great, it is beautiful. Everything I have received from overstock has always been great quality. My only drawback, and this won't happen to everyone is that mine gets major hard water spots on it. The glass disc is large and for me it is covered in spots even if wipe it down daily.

    Read More
    moose888 April 23, 2009
  • Really Cool!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique, great looking faucet. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Tiffani H. December 4, 2008
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase...the faucet looks great was easy to install and people love it. I would definetly recomend. I've used it for 3 weeks already and it's awesome. i saw a similar faucet made in Japan at a store for over $1000.

    Read More
    cristian1111 November 19, 2008
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Well this faucet will sure give you a bang for your buck! Excellent quality and craftsmanship. HOWEVER, be prepared for its ENORMOUS size! It is much larger than we realized! A heavy-weight nickle makes up its thick base, but the real wowser is the salad-plate sized glass face water spout! We ordered our vessel sinks seperately from Overstock.com, and our anxiously awaiting their arrival. Mostly because we our not sure if the vessels we picked will host such a large sized faucet! We're not even sure if the vanity is even big enough! ADVICE: Order the Waterfall Faucets with any of the vessels they have pictured as a set. That way you can be sure they will accomodate one another.

    Read More
    buildingnewhome October 24, 2008