Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Glass Waterfall Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Frosted Glass Disk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • It leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Very pricy for a leaky faucet. Leaks on top where the handle moves; it leaks over the top of the dark metal and the water runs out from underneath dark metal area over the glass. :( We had a beautiful custom cabinet with granite top built for clear glass sink and this faucet. Have to have plumber come back and see if something can be done = more $'s out of my pocket whether he can fix or if I have to have it completely disassembled for replacement.

    Read More
    Doreen H. February 6, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the style! Had many compliments...works as I expected!!

    Read More
    mal1061 July 10, 2013
  • Bathroom fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design , wonderful upgrade for the bath. Great value

    Read More
    fvette June 14, 2013
  • Careful with clean-up
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for our restroom and worked very well. However, be careful when cleaning close to handle. Was cleaning the glass with a cleaner for hard water buildup and accidently spilled some at base of handle. Handle does not move well anymore. (The other faucets still works just fine.) I now clean the glass with Comet and it works just fine-no scratch marks.

    Read More
    pashy60tx September 4, 2012
  • this faucet is HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    Please be aware that this faucet is very large. It sat very high and the glass disk was very large. We have a large bathroom and large counter area but I really felt like this faucet looked extremely invasive. We ended up sending it back. The faucet was not just tall but very thick in diameter. I thought it would look magical and serene but instead it looked industrious and harsh. I would not recommend this faucet unless you have a very trendy, modern house. It just looks stupid inside a traditional home.. (even if you have eclectic tastes like we do!)

    Read More
    stephanniejo January 17, 2012
  • needed repair; Overstock made it happen; love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like a space capsule and performs dramatically; fits in a small space

    Read More
    pakala November 29, 2011
  • Waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this faucet and had it installed even though everything else in the bathroom is dark, oil rubbed bronze. You have to be careful when you shut the faucet off...it has been left running many time.

    Read More
    urgentplease October 18, 2011
  • Sent the Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the small size and Overstock sent the large size. In the past I have been happy with Overstock so I had it sent directly to the plumber who was installing it in a boat. Big Mistake. The plumber installed it and now it is too late to return it. It is for a small sink and looks horrible. What a shame because the design is nice.

    Read More
    susieq100 August 11, 2011
  • Cascading Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet enhances the Vigo Vessel Sinks we purchased for our master bath superbly. It's definitely tall enough. It's an elegant fixture sure to elicit numerous compliments. We are curious about the actual operation, functionality and waterflow, but we'll just have to wait a few months until it's installed. We read good reviews before purchasing and saw it installed in a high-end remodel on HGTV after we purchased it so those are good signs :)!

    Read More
    avidonlineshopper March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links