| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $93.95

Save $241.05 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle Stainless Steel High Arch Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Dual-Function Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought one for my previous home and when I moved into my new place it only had a cheap faucet, but that didn't matter because I knew exactly what I was going to replace it with. Thankfully Overstock still carried this faucet, because just as the first one I absolutely love it. It's easy to install, has a very durable faucet head, excellent hose length and just works great. As others have mentioned the head is plastic, but I used the that one for 2 yrs without any issues and so far this one has been the same.

    Read More
    jayeddy September 17, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not 100% satisfied with the product. It's not heavy so there has to be some plastic material. Also you need to put it in place after extending it.

    Read More
    Maria J M. September 16, 2017
  • Elegance & Affordability.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this faucet as we were way over budget on our home renovations. The faucet pumps a lot of water and looks incredibly elegant. You cannot beat the price either.

    Read More
    OstkUser1311885 September 4, 2017
  • gorgeous faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    We love everything about this sleek faucet set. We had it professionally installed and our plumber was very impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    Kim W. September 3, 2017
  • I am in love with this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I a in love. This is the best faucet I have ever owned. It is probably easiest used by a right-handed person. I placed it on a right corner of my sink. It operates smoothly and looks great.

    Read More
    carol c. August 29, 2017
  • Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was searching for the perfect faucet for my wife. She selected this one out of several. It arrived today and was an easy install. The quality is excellent (solid brass) and the price made it an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Richard D. August 18, 2017
  • Kitchen Faucet with sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time all the parts were in the box. It was a quality faucet.

    Read More
    bobbigo August 16, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the faucet, still working great after close to a year. I can see that the pull down nozzle still goes up with little to no effort. I like the high arch, works nice for pots and pans. I like the all in one concept even though it took awhile to get used too!

    Read More
    Denise T. August 7, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the one handle for temp and pressure control. The faucet pulls out easily to reach all areas and it easily switches to spray. Sometimes you have to adjust it to completely return the faucet head into place but no biggie.

    Read More
    OstkUser40342 August 2, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. The pull down spray feature is awesome!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 19, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I can't totally review this faucet because it hasn't been installed yet. But what I'm seeing and the feel of it - I like the quality.

    Read More
    Deidra W. July 11, 2017
  • New Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Kraus Faucet is really great. The water pressure along with the pull down sprayer works well for the cost of this item. I would buy this again and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Sheri D. July 2, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet with good installation instructions.

    Read More
    SHERRI M. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links