Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $93.95

Save $241.05 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle Stainless Steel High Arch Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Dual-Function Sprayer in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was searching for the perfect faucet for my wife. She selected this one out of several. It arrived today and was an easy install. The quality is excellent (solid brass) and the price made it an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Richard D. August 18, 2017
  • Kitchen Faucet with sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time all the parts were in the box. It was a quality faucet.

    Read More
    bobbigo August 16, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the faucet, still working great after close to a year. I can see that the pull down nozzle still goes up with little to no effort. I like the high arch, works nice for pots and pans. I like the all in one concept even though it took awhile to get used too!

    Read More
    Denise T. August 7, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the one handle for temp and pressure control. The faucet pulls out easily to reach all areas and it easily switches to spray. Sometimes you have to adjust it to completely return the faucet head into place but no biggie.

    Read More
    OstkUser40342 August 2, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. The pull down spray feature is awesome!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 19, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I can't totally review this faucet because it hasn't been installed yet. But what I'm seeing and the feel of it - I like the quality.

    Read More
    Deidra W. July 11, 2017
  • New Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Kraus Faucet is really great. The water pressure along with the pull down sprayer works well for the cost of this item. I would buy this again and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Sheri D. July 2, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet with good installation instructions.

    Read More
    SHERRI M. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Very quiet, great quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the soundproofing on this sink works so well. It actually deadens the sound of the disposal when we use it. We've never had an undermount or stainless steel sink before, and we are really happy with the size of the sink, the stainless steel aspect, and the fact that it is one piece with no divider. All of our cookie sheets and pans fit in this sink easily - You could even bathe a small dog or child in this sink!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. May 20, 2017
  • What’s in this box?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received a most beautiful box, well packaged ….. who is sending me a gift?? I had no idea, the name Overstock had not been on it. The faucet I had ordered by Overstock is made of quality, nice design as well. I like it!

    Read More
    Beatrice T. May 17, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet has worker very well no problems

    Read More
    Charrisse B. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links