Today: $251.95

MSRP: $620.00

Save $368.05 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle Solid Stainless Steel Kitchen Faucet with Pull Out Dual-Function Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • HIGH QUALITY BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN FAUCET . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus is as solid as they come. Actually this kitchen faucet is one of the best I've ever owned. Superb functionality. Only one downside: THE WEIGHT. One of the best and heaviest I've ever come across AND THE MOST DURABLE TOO. If you can look past the weight I believe this faucet will last your 10-20yrs depending on usage.

    Read More
    danerichy February 21, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Perfect: solid workhorse blends into background
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this faucet and new sink (drop in 16 gauge brushed stainless Ruvati) 24 hours ago. This faucet received rave reviews on numerous websites and it's very clear why. It's heavy, it's simple to use, it's sturdy and it's not so tall as to be distracting. The pull out seems easy, though if properly installed it does not have a super long hose that can be pulled out well past sink (like the separate side sprayer I used to have.). However it comes out enough to comfortably get to all corners of the sink. This faucet looks to be made for a heavy duty deep wide sink. Best of all, it's spout and handle are short enough that it does not block or distract from the view out the window that's above the sink. Very, very impressed and pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    VLH December 7, 2016
  • Leaking hose
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We bought this faucet and Kraus sink about a year ago. The faucet looked great in our newly remodeled kitchen. We received many compliments from our friends. The faucet and especially the sprayer worked great for one year. Recently we discovered that there is a hole in the hose. Every time we pull the sprayer out when the water is on, the water splatters all over our kitchen counters and floor. We didn't expect such "nice quality" product to have a poorly made hose. We are a family of three (including our 3 year old son), so we don't have a heavy use of this product. We are really disappointed. :(

    Read More
    DJJ October 26, 2016
  • The tank of faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, reliable, easy to clean. This faucet got daily use and abuse for years (we just sold the house). Absolute perfection & I wouldn't hesitate to buy another!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. September 22, 2016
  • Good quality stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet after reading good reviews about it. Over all I agree with them that the finish is excellent, fingerprint resistant, durable, and the handle is as smooth as if it had ball berings. Excellent flow rate to the point that my family complained it was too much and splashed outside the sink and wet everyone, which happens often since the handle is so easy to move. In fact I had to tighten the handle up after a few months when it would not stay up in the on position and slide down and off unless you held it or put it up all the way. The whole thing is stainless steel except for the hose for the pull out faucet which is wrapped with the plastic braded material. Not sure why they didn't make it the metal braded hose. And yes the hose started to leak after about 6 months or so. I called the company and they sent a replacement which came earlier than expected. It was on back order for 2 weeks. They even had the information about my order on file even though I didn't register it! Excellent lifetime warranty service. I would give it 5 stars, but for less money, I got a *** stainless steel faucet from *** for less and looks and feels more modern and upscale. So I will put this faucet in my finished basement.

    Read More
    Anilchandra B. July 12, 2016
  • Faulty Spray Switch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good faucet, but my faucet's spray head is leaking all around the spray switch after 7 years of very careful use. Hope the manufacturer will cover the replacement spray head under the limited lifetime warranty. I must also update this post to let everyone know about the Kraus's great customer service. In less than 48 hours after my initial contact I am assured that they are going to ship the spray head part free, which is covered under their life time warranty. Thank you, to every one at the Kraus's CSO center for the prompt response.

    Read More
    Ratnavathi R. May 18, 2016
  • Fantastic high quality product inside and out
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    After buying this I will look at no other brand. Krause is the best. I was in the cabinet business for 30 years and have seen them all, don't waste your time shopping for any other brand.

    Read More
    Wayde April 9, 2016
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago. While durable and has stood the test of time, it's a bit too heavy for my liking, which makes it clunky when washing out the sink.

    Read More
    Seanna T. February 11, 2016
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    a great faucet, pull out mechanism is better than most.

    Read More
    thestephen76 December 13, 2015
  • PersFx
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and quality. It holds my large baking sheets flat on the bottom. It is very deep so dirty dishes can't be seen before I get around to loading them into the dishwasher. The only thing that I have a little concern with is, it does seem to get scratches on it easily. But, still would buy again.

    Read More
    ewmi December 11, 2015
  • Very nice Satin Nickel sink/faucet combo
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The price was very reasonable, looks beautiful, great power on the water flow, always looks new. Love this piece for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    jtanoota December 3, 2015
  • Kraus Single Lever Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Chrome
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the style, would like the sprayer nozzle to be brass instead of plastic

    Read More
    bklich November 9, 2015
  • Happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    great faucet. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Deb E. October 14, 2015
  • Great quality facit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - it works and looks great, fantastic value and plumber said it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Terry D. August 8, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this faucet installed for a couple of weeks, and are very impressed with its quality. We wanted a lower profile faucet because our sink is backed by a counter to ceiling window, and we didn't want the "view" to be our faucet. Unlike similar faucets where the sprayer is lightweight plastic, the sprayer on the Kraus is very solid and heavy, and it has great water pressure. I was reluctant to get a "non-shiny chrome" faucet after our last brushed nickel faucet turned out to be impossible to keep clean but the Kraus wipes clean very easily, and looks great with our stainless appliances.

    Read More
    Leanne C. May 6, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although on the expensive side, I decided to take the chance of ordering this faucet. It is definitely a high quality item and looks amazing. It has yet to be installed (reason for 4 stars), but I do not foresee any issues.

    Read More
    archermom September 5, 2014
  • Not Totally Undermount Tub
    Reviewed at http://www.americanstandard-us.com/

    I purchased this tub assuming that it would be totally under mounted (not showing an edge, similar to the under mount sinks that AS sell). Only an inch of the four inch edge would be covered by the granite that we purchased. I would not recommend purchasing an American Standard tub. Installation pictures are not well defined. An AS Regional Manager came and said that the one inch edge is how it was engineered. This should be explained in the measurements and under mount instructions.

    Read More
    Nickie13 June 29, 2014
Sponsored Links