Today: $309.95

MSRP: $700.00

Save $390.05 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle Solid Stainless Steel Kitchen Faucet with Pull Out Dual-Function Sprayer with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful, sleek looking
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The farmstyle sink is exactly what every household should have. Wide open to fit any size dish. I enjoy the hose that is very mobile.

    Read More
    gregayle March 27, 2017
  • Love this faucet and customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years. I still absolutely love it. My problem with reviews for things like this is they never help you gauge longevity. I can say that this is an excellent product and the customer service is fabulous. We have unbelievable pressure so we were not surprised when the hose started to leak. What did surprise us is that the company was so awesome when we called to replace that part. I thought we would be paying for replacement after so long. Nope...customer service was happy to replace at no charge and we received the part in 2 days. I am so happy...I love this faucet and am a huge fan of this company.

    Read More
    Bethief February 17, 2017
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    great sink with a very nice strainer system, comes with a great perfect fitting rack to protect the sink bottom. easy to clean couldnt be more happy with this product

    Read More
    tribetime December 10, 2016
  • Some design flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this faucet for 3 years. The water comes out fast with a small arm movement; it is difficult to adjust to the medium flow needed to rinse off dishware, which results in splashing. It works well for on and off but very touchy to adjust to the medium flow. The button to switch from stream to spray works well. The hose on the pull-out spray arm has plastic armor. I feel it necessary to be gentle with the pull out sprayer in the fear of damaging the hose. The soap dispensor plastic neck broke off but I was sent a free replacement by manufacture with the lifetime warranty.

    Read More
    Bradley C. October 15, 2016
  • Wonderful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Loving this sink! The size is great for washing any size pots and having plenty of room to do so. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jen October 10, 2016
  • This sink rocks!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is literally perfect! It is very spacious and i feel like i can get anything done with it!

    Read More
    BarbaraGKhan September 27, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was very well packed with styrofoam. I review every inch of our sink and could not find anything wrong with it. Sink is super head and durable and look forward to using for years to come.

    Read More
    MAKR August 28, 2016
  • Fantastic Sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink is Beautiful! (It's also perfectly designed, functional and quiet) I had it installed in a nice granite counter top and it stands out as the feature! I'm impressed with the quality of material and craftsmanship and the ease of installation. I can't wait to wash something in it ... right now I'm just admiring it.

    Read More
    Rdrnr48 August 4, 2016
  • Love it, but it's leaking :(
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We loved the elegance and modern style of the Nola Pull-down Faucet. Our contractor installed it along with the 32" Kraus Undermount Sink in Stainless Steel and we loved how everything looked with our white quartz countertops. Unfortunately, within a week of installation, we noticed a little pool of water underneath the sink. My husband thought it was a fluke since the area remained dry for few weeks after we cleaned it up. But then, we found pooled water a second time, and then actually watched water leak out from the base of the faucet (not at any connection point or pipe fitting) -- our plumber says this is a faucet issue... Overstock and Kraus have been great to deal with so far, so I'm hoping that they will honor their warranty, but at this point, we just want a proper faucet that does not leak!

    Read More
    leakyfaucet July 12, 2016
  • Great Faucet for the Price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet for my wife and she loves it, it have our sink (in fact, our kitchen) a new look. It's also a high quality faucet.

    Read More
    JJFish June 13, 2016
  • Quality faucet with easy installation and high style
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet was very easy to install and is made of heavy metal that will last much longer than other faucets that have plastic parts. The style is great and adds personality to the kitchen. Pull down faucet is a plus but a little difficult to put back in.

    Read More
    Christine May 28, 2016
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very Noce looking, only had it for a a week.

    Read More
    Superwick May 9, 2016
  • My Favorite
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    After researching several stainless steel sinks I purchased three and did a side by side comparison. I decided on the Kraus because of the sound proofing, weight, color, appearance and quality of the stainless steel. I installed a garbage disposal and I have had no problem with draining angle.

    Read More
    Wayde April 6, 2016
  • Great Value and Functionality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The hardest part of installing our new faucet was removing the old one. The long connection hoses reached the shutoff valves with no extensions and the securing hardware was easy to install. Though the spray head is plastic, the light weight is an advantage and the controls are easy to use and very functional. The spring, base and valve feel very high quality. We have found the entire faucet to be completely reliable. I would choose this faucet again.

    Read More
    Ken April 2, 2016
  • 32" SS Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just finished remodeling our kitchen and our big and deep Kraus sink is beautiful. An excellent quality unit installed undermount easily. To our surprise the sink came with a stainless grate, a great extra value.

    Read More
    Amprosman March 27, 2016
  • Timeless design
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I could see this stylish faucet in my kitchen. It looks seamless and durable.

    Read More
    Novellady February 9, 2016
  • OBSESSED- with my 32" Kraus Sink & faucet combo!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    OMG! This sink is a work of art!!! NEVER have I been SO PROUD of my kitchen before purchasing the Kraus brand of products. I purchased a 32" undermount sink with the (KPF 1602) faucet & soap dispenser. My faucet is THE showpiece of my kitchen! Even though I other luxury brand appliances, the faucet what catches everyone's attention. People can't wait to find an excuse to use it! Lol! It's that eye catching! What I love most is it's massive height & sturdy feel. It blends just the right amount of the "commercial" look into a residential design. It's sleek, clean lines have a contemporary look yet it blends easily with my transitional kitchen. If I had to describe it in 2 words, I'd say that it's one "SEXY BEAST"! I chose this brand after carefully reading numerous reviews of various manufacturers. I chose Kraus because the majority of the reviews I read always came down to Kraus' quality, attractive design & affordability. I'm glad I took a chance on Kraus , sight unseen, versus the boring selection my local the big big stores. Trust me, they don't even come close to this brand in quality for the price. The granite company that installed my kitchen countertops, requested the sink prior to installation, so that they could pre install the sink at their shop. When I brought it in, the shop owner asked where I had purchased it from because another customer had recently purchased her own sink and it too, was a Kraus. The way she examined the sink said it all. As a granite supplier, she sees all brands of sinks in her line of business & my sink even gave HER "Kitchen Envy"! For me, that sealed the deal! Another thing to note is the box & packaging. That in itself was very impressive. The box was huge, and it arrived packed & wrapped with the care & attention of fine china. The sink & faucet came in a box that is shaped to fit the contents. Then, as if that wasn't enough, it included it's own cloth bag. I'm talking about a heavy duty bag, much like those that accompany high end, designer handbags & shoes. The bag is large enough to store a king comforter set, sheets & bed pillows. I'm not kidding! Now that I've experienced the quality and affordability of Kraus products, I will definitely consider their bathroom product line. A master bathroom remodel is long overdue at my house. If you're looking for a new sink or faucet, let me tell you, Kraus is one that certainly checks off ALL the boxes!

    Read More
    OnlyTheBest December 19, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made and I love the Kraus products

    Read More
    Lou Ann M. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed this yet. But you tell the quality is there from the moment you open the box. Looking forward (soon) to seeing it installed on my new granite counter top, along with the new sink....So excited to see it all come together.

    Read More
    chillingathoodsport June 9, 2014
  • VERY GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality product. The pullout sprayhead is very heavy and has a solid feel - unlike others that are made of plastic painted in steinless steel, this one is ctually made of metal. Couple of cons though: 1. design is fairly old-fashioned but it was the only ine that wasn't too tall to place under the window (all others were 17" tall) - wish they had more options. 2. The soap dispenser in no way looks like a set with the faucet other than the metal color - it's completely different style

    Read More
    cypress10 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links