Today $159.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle Solid Stainless Steel Kitchen Bar Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Even better than expected! Beautiful, well crafted faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can't begin to express how pleased I am with this faucet. Beautifully crafted, well designed and easy to install!

    Read More
    Ed72 November 1, 2017
  • High quality, stylish, faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I've had this faucet for about 10 days now and absolutely love it. It's very eye catching and unique. It was very easy to install, and I like that the water supply lines were built in so I didn't have to reuse or purchase new ones. The function is very simple; only one spout can be active at a time, the wand can be locked open (trigger depressed) via a latch near the handle. If the wand isn't active then the spout is active, so the function is much simpler than the design leads on, which I like. Fortunately, everything worked right out of the box, so I didn't have to work with customer service on anything, but will update this review if anything happens in the future.

    Read More
    emajnthis October 24, 2017
  • Great Sink; Not So Great Soap Dispenser
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love the faucet, even though alternating water flow didn't work almost right away. The soap dispenser, however, broke during the 1st year of use--the plastic bottle broke right off. I wish I had made the purchase b4 Kraus changed the soap dispenser from one with a stainless bottle to one with a plastic bottle.

    Read More
    Heidi October 22, 2017
  • Fantastic quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Far exceeded my expectations. Quieter than expected, high quality stainless with near limitless options for just about everyone's taste. Would not hesitate to recommend Kraus to anyone in the market for a new sink!!

    Read More
    AlvaradoMayrer October 22, 2017
  • New version is junk
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I have had multiple KPF-1602 faucets over the last 6-7 years and the newest 2017 version is the worst! They lowered the flow rate to CA standards rendering the sprayer useless. Also by removing the older feature which had a separate on/off for the pot filling arm it now wastes tons of water if you want to use the worthless sprayer.

    Read More
    Yep October 20, 2017
  • Lovely Versatile Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I really love my new Kraus sink. The materials are high quality, cleans easily. The undercoating not only keeps it quite but provides a bit of insulation. The Kitchen apron sink looks great! Large size makes it very useful and easy to clean any large item. i look forward to using this sink for years to come.

    Read More
    Genevieve October 19, 2017
  • Great bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decided to get this to pair with the following sink: KRAUS Pax Zero-Radius 14 1/2-inch Handmade Undermount Single Bowl 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Bar Sink with NoiseDefend - the faucet looks great center mounted on the countertop with this sink. Very happy with the decision to center mount as the swivel of the faucet head reaches each corner of the sink we chose.

    Read More
    BP. September 3, 2017
  • best quality for the best price
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very seldom do you get a 16 gauge sink let alone for a great price. It also came with all the accessories for hook up.

    Read More
    Doug13 July 29, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like this faucet. Works well and looks nice. Very simple but also attractive.

    Read More
    Heidi W. July 25, 2017
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the look , quality, and design of this faucet. It is definitely what I was looking for to replace my old faucet.

    Read More
    ga945 June 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    A quiet, sleek looking pull-out faucet that matches my appliances and decor...just installed a couple days ago, but already love it!

    Read More
    vicki0111 June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful functional faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my new faucet, the sprayer works very well, and it seems to use less water than my old faucet--good conservation. It is attractive too.

    Read More
    ADL June 7, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017