Today: $143.95

MSRP: $420.00

Save $276.05 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle Solid Stainless Steel Kitchen Bar Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Veey dissatified with dependability of connections to water suppky
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Looks pretty but underside hardware is prone to lossen with plastic fitting.

    Read More
    dczernik January 19, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently had this sink install by a plumber and within 1 month of having it in the house it started cracking on the corners. We payed a good deal of money for this sink and this is ridiculous.

    Read More
    Kingaudis4 January 7, 2017
  • Great quaility
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink looks great. Very modern. Has insulation around the base to dampen the noise. The square drain is really a nice touch. The sink feels very sturdy and made out of thick stainless steel. I would definitely buy this sink again

    Read More
    Kseniya December 19, 2016
  • Len
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful after I added the swivel/spray attachment. Only complaint is the supply lines are not long enough. I also had to add extensions to install it

    Read More
    Len S. September 13, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sleek style. Good quality.

    Read More
    gerinyc August 28, 2016
  • cracks found in the corners every time! we ordered 4 sinks and then gave up!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We really loved the look of this sink so ordered it online. We ordered this sink 4 times in the hopes we'd get one not damaged. We had to return them every single time! these sinks are either poorly made or not packaged properly for shipping. Be sure to look at your product very closely, we found cracks in the corners with every sink we ordered. whether the damage is done through shipping or manufacturing, you really have to question how durable and sturdy this product would be once installed. It was very frustrating receiving damaged product, returning it, re-ordering it and have it shipped over and over again damaged. After ordering and returning 4 cracked sinks we gave up on this sink. After this experience, if we did get one that was intact, I'd always be worried about it cracking after installation or putting any weight like pots, pans or crockpots.

    Read More
    sylviel August 15, 2016
  • Arrived broken in box
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I ordered this sink from Home Depot and received it today, shipped directly from Kraus via UPS and am sorry to report the sink has a huge crack on one side, and a shattered corner on the other side, in spite of it being protected by foam. The design is great and I understand the parcel may have been badly handled, but it does make me wonder about the long-term resistance and sturdiness of this sink. I'm still debating whether to reorder or ask for a refund...

    Read More
    Andyvd July 28, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Its our second year using this faucet.so far so good.

    Read More
    gotri May 31, 2016
  • A very beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Really completes our kitchen reno perfectly, blends perfectly with the granite counter top, and stunning paired with the KPF-1602 pull down faucet.

    Read More
    Eric April 19, 2016
  • Fantastic high quality product inside and out
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    After buying this I will look at no other brand. Krause is the best. I was in the cabinet business for 30 years and have seen them all, don't waste your time shopping for any other brand.

    Read More
    Wayde April 9, 2016
  • Awesome Granite Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are SO satisfied with this AMAZING sink! We love the color, the the functionality & the design. Such a perfect purchase for our home.

    Read More
    LoriB December 11, 2015
  • Very nice Satin Nickel sink/faucet combo
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The price was very reasonable, looks beautiful, great power on the water flow, always looks new. Love this piece for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    jtanoota December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links