Starting at: $125.95

Save $249.05 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Single-Handle High Arch Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Dual-Function Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Love my faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new kitchen. Works well. No problems.

    Read More
    C. D. January 26, 2017
  • Leaking hose
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We bought this faucet and Kraus sink about a year ago. The faucet looked great in our newly remodeled kitchen. We received many compliments from our friends. The faucet and especially the sprayer worked great for one year. Recently we discovered that there is a hole in the hose. Every time we pull the sprayer out when the water is on, the water splatters all over our kitchen counters and floor. We didn't expect such "nice quality" product to have a poorly made hose. We are a family of three (including our 3 year old son), so we don't have a heavy use of this product. We are really disappointed. :(

    Read More
    DJJ October 26, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean design. Works well. The o-ring around the nozzle eventually slipped off. I removed it with no impact on functionality.

    Read More
    Bruce S. August 26, 2016
  • Excellent quality too high
    Verified Purchase

    I was splashed because it was too high but the quality is excellent. Maybe with a deeper sink works better. I removed and replaced.

    Read More
    hiladelphia09 June 29, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new kitchen faucet. It looks great and works great.

    Read More
    Kelly W. June 28, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Have had over 5 years.... Works welm

    Read More
    ssdoll May 7, 2016
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Looks beautiful! Works great!!

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • Kitchen Redo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern easy to use

    Read More
    Retired162 February 23, 2016
  • Love my faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Took a long time to write my review. Love the look, style and quality of this faucet. A great value.

    Read More
    poester February 2, 2016
  • Had to get parts the first year because it broke.
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and works well but initially I had to contact the company and have the head replaced because the sprayer broke right after purchase. I do like this faucet.

    Read More
    alisiaw January 18, 2016
  • body is quality - poor spray head
    Verified Purchase

    The unit functions good. The only drawback is the spray head, which Kraus replaced at least four times - poorly engineered and would not go back and forth from spray to stream. I purchased a spray head from ********** as Krause did not seem to care about fixing the issue.

    Read More
    jermo2 December 18, 2015
  • Very nice Satin Nickel sink/faucet combo
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The price was very reasonable, looks beautiful, great power on the water flow, always looks new. Love this piece for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    jtanoota December 3, 2015
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful faucet. Sleek, powerful and super good quality.

    Read More
    AMY A. November 16, 2015
  • Kraus Single Lever Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Chrome
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the style, would like the sprayer nozzle to be brass instead of plastic

    Read More
    bklich November 9, 2015
  • use it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    well-made, sturdy and attractive design. the con is that it splashes a lot when on "spray" mode.

    Read More
    ahhmeegk November 3, 2015
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Has great water pressure--almost too much! We had it installed because my husband couldn't reach it very well with the reverse osmosis filter, but it didn't take long for it to be installed. So far so good!

    Read More
    toujoursred September 29, 2015
  • Mr.James Madsen
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking faucet - have been using it for two years and still happy with it.

    Read More
    James M. September 8, 2015
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Taller than it looks, I was surprised at first but got used to it quickly, it looks and works great.

    Read More
    scott m. August 26, 2015
Sponsored Links