Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Sheven Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Matching Pop-Up Drain in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this installed so haven't used it very much. It looks great and has a nice smooth operation.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. December 17, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Handyman
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet in every way.

    Read More
    superski37 March 13, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy ton install, looks good and works well.

    Read More
    Randall S. January 17, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Kraus Sheven Bathroom vessel sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install with someone helping you hold it. Looks nice. It takes a while to learn how to turn the knob for the right temperature water.

    Read More
    PatG September 6, 2015
  • Pop-up Drain Problems
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice functional design. faucet look/works well. The pop-up drain broke after 2 weeks of use. The strainer part came undone.

    Read More
    buynow76 July 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly and really updates our first floor half-bath.

    Read More
    drfrench August 19, 2012
  • Excellent and beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet arrived in perfect condition, the handle is sturdy and durable which was my main concern with the long thin handle and the wear and tear it will take with daily use of the faucet. The water pressure is nice and strong and the faucet installed in under 5 minutes. The pop up drain matches perfectly to the faucet and looks great on vessel sinks.

    Read More
    monica001 May 20, 2012
  • Beautiful faucets
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets look great. Very sleek & stylish in my newly remodeled bathroom. They arrived quickly. If I have any complaint at all it would be that the kraus logo on the drain cover will not line up evenly to face the user no matter which way you screw it on but it is barely noticeable

    Read More
    tkilani March 2, 2012
  • Fantastic fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this fixture! It is heavy and beautiful. The finish is great and it works perfectly. It looks so great with our new vessel sink. Good value for the money

    Read More
    ckstock September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links