Sale Starts at: $106.19

Save $173.81 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Sheven Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Poor quality finish
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these faucets for our master bath redo and almost immediately they began to show significant wear on the finish. Water spots is one thing, but if you don't wipe down these faucets after EVERY use, they will spot and it's engrained in the finish.

    Read More
    ladygodiver September 29, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • This is GORGEOUS !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Powder Room refurb. so happy with results

    Read More
    rodgezilla December 8, 2015
  • bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and loooks great with the rest of my bathroom

    Read More
    eaglefeathers October 26, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • krausvessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and sharp to look at.a great addition to my kraus sink

    Read More
    hotcopper000 March 25, 2015
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!! Highly recommend...It looks wonderful with my vessel sink and great water pressure

    Read More
    cinder64 August 31, 2014
  • Kraus Sheven bathroom vessel sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great look, and height for controlled water spout for vessel sink - very easy to use - no splattering - love it.

    Read More
    betty6214 May 16, 2014
  • Terrific faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Really stylish. Arrived promptly. Looks terrific. Great value and quality.

    Read More
    mrogersw27 February 21, 2014
  • Vessel sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not yet used them as they will be part of another house. They are really heavy duty and well made. Look good.

    Read More
    shilling November 12, 2013
  • Kraus Sheven Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed the faucet yet, but first impression is good.

    Read More
    gaps1128 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links