Starting at: $236.99

Save $268.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Round Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Sheven Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite home spa....
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased Kraus products for some high-end bathroom updates with vessel sinks and faucets on custom granite with lovely mirrors. I love the style and quality of their products. Hands down, you can't find this quality at the price in any of the boring box stores. My three box stores each had 2 vessel faucets. Really????

    Read More
    janet54love April 9, 2015
  • Modern Sink
    Verified Purchase

    While building our home, I saved a ton of money purchasing the sinks and faucet combos on Overstock than going through the builders company. The plumbers were able to install without any problems other than needing to place the faucet at an angle (10:00 on Clock for reference) because there was not enough room immediately behind the sink and our wall. I don't mink the look of the off set faucet at all. In fact I like it a lot. The sink is much larger than what it seems and I receive many compliments on it. I am very happy and pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nicomeado March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Sink and Faucet set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet set!! The set is very pretty and make the bathroom stand out!! The description was spot on and arrived quickly!! The picture doesn't do it justice once installed. You are amazed at how pretty and updated your bathroom looks with this set.

    Read More
    fuzybrat September 27, 2012
  • Kraus White Round Ceramic Sink/Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks great in the bathroom. Very good price/value relationship

    Read More
    jbf13 September 30, 2011
  • Great price on a beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for. It's unique, excellent quality, and the price was great. Arrived at our home in 2 days in perfect condition. Loving it!

    Read More
    rbrightw June 2, 2011
  • high quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Kraus faucets are very heavy duty, high quality for the money... nothing in the box stores compares! For this quality, Home Depot/Lowes would charge 3x!! The sink and the faucet and the drain go very well together and we would purchase again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    shaunakb January 10, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This sink, and faucet, are much better in quality and appearance than expected. The set is a real bargain when you consider that I paid about the same for these pieces as I would have for barely more than "contractor grade" at the big box store. The ceramic is flawless and of a weight and quality of pieces I have seen in the designer shops for four or five times more $$$. The faucet is of good quality, weighty but not bulky, which occurs with cheap brass. The chrome is very nice, with no distortions or flaking near the threaded areas, a sign of cheap plating... Installation is a breeze. The porcelain and chrome are uniform across the body of both pieces, you can arrange them on the mounting surface in any way imaginable... Both my Father and brother are Master plumbers. I grew up working in the trade, doing moderate to high end residential remodel and repair plumbing work. This is among the best I have seen...I really do mean that. The excellence of these pieces (almost) offsets the poorer quality floor tile I got at the same time. I have never seen a better quality to price ratio, and I mean it. I wish I would have got similar quality/price fixtures for my Master Bath. I spent MUCH MUCH more for "Name Brand" fixtures from a designer retailer and the quality is much less. Guess I have learned a lesson =)

    Read More
    bsphillips November 9, 2010
  • Great Value/ Stylish Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink - very striking looking. One thing I would caution certain buyers of is the size. It is a little larger than some vessel sinks and because of the "chunky" style looked larger on my counter than I expected. That was no problem for us since we have a larger than normal vanity. However, it is something to keep in mind if you have a small space. This sink definitely makes a style statement.

    Read More
    arkiemom March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links