Today: $129.95

At other retailer: $149.50

Save $19.55 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Round Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink with Overflow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • the drain does not fit the sink type
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is great. The drain included is the wrong type and I had to purchase another drain.

    Read More
    utahremodel November 9, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as I expected, I have purchased Kraus products from overstock before and very much like them. The only issue I had was preventing the leak due to my unconventional installation. I installed it on top of old wooden Indonesian table and due to the thickness of the wood I had problem balancing it and preventing small drip from overflow drain. But all is done thanks to little plumbing putty. It looks crazy good now.

    Read More
    pceve March 26, 2013
  • Quality Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. High quality and looks good. the Kraus faucets I purchased fit perfectly.

    Read More
    andychoka July 5, 2012
  • a real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these beautiful sinks. Have not instlled them yet, but they are really nice.

    Read More
    beekrco June 1, 2010
  • Love the sink, but..
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sinks for a master bath. Both arrived quickly and intact. Love the way they look. Not quite as deep a I thought they would be. Beware of the pop up drain that came with the sink. The instructions are not very indepth, we had leaking problems but after googling several blogs on sink leaks we solved the problem ourselves without calling a plummer. Recommend using plummers putty on the threads before tightening the gasket.. Good quality product, it was the perfect choice for us!

    Read More
    carlamac May 9, 2010
  • lin56
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these sinks for a master bath remodel and I absolutely love them! Heavy and well made, these sinks are high quality. The only thing I don't like about them is that they are open in the back which means you cannot caulk around them. You also cannot clean easily under that area, something I did not realize till we installed. We made a wood counter to float them on and they look fantastic!!!

    Read More
    lin56 October 17, 2009
Sponsored Links