Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Round Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink in White with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandy *****
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy looking (the sides)

    Read More
    Sandy Bickel January 25, 2016
  • Love my new sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and looks fantastic. The sink feels and looks substantial and very high quality. Looks very expensive and beautiful. Very pleased!

    Read More
    courtneyrae968 September 22, 2015
  • Love the vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this vessel sink. I is larger than expected, however, looks great on the butcher block counter created for it. High quality sink and drain. Came within 2 days of order. would purchase again. Great Value!

    Read More
    KarenG December 13, 2014
  • amazing remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I saw several in stores but too high. this height perfect

    Read More
    ivettea May 3, 2013
  • Kraus Round Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink that met our expectations. The price was in the range we expected to get a high quality sink. This was a good deal.

    Read More
    reclamation2012 November 25, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful...sleek and simple and looks much more expensive than it cost. Everyone who comes into the bathroom where I installed it comments on it. The bowl is deep enough not to splash water everywhere and it was a breeze to install because it is all above counter. The fact that I did not have to cut another hole to inset it was what sold me. Plus Overstock.com is so quick on turnaround from order to receipt. Love it!

    Read More
    dcor8 January 30, 2010
  • no overflow
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, this sink does not have an overflow, and therefore does not meet building codes in NYC. A sink that does not have an overflow is required to have a 'strainer' drain type to prevent flooding. This sink has a stopper (you depress the drain to fill the sink). A strainer is available as a separate purchase.

    Read More
    soarchitect January 8, 2010
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sink and how it looks but when we purchased it I was under the understanding that it was more of a bowl. It doesn't have a rounded bowl and it doesn't sit lower that the countertop. The pictures should also come with dementions as well.

    Read More
    tsampson July 9, 2009
Sponsored Links