Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Riviera Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Matching Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet works very well with my vessel sink... good reach, no splashback. It was easy enough to install. We got a pop-up drain, so it all works well.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 22, 2017
  • Can Handle the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    A really high quality faucet that's easy to manage single handily. The drain pushes down easily w 1 touch and just as easily pops up with the same gentle push. One caveat: This is a BIG faucet, so be sure to consider the proportion of the sink w the faucet. I forgot I'd nixed the plan of an antique basin sink for my 93-year-old mama and went with an under-the-counter sink that it much too tiny. Unfortunately the plumber had already installed it! It's a ridiculous looking combination, but that's my fault, not the faucet's.

    Read More
    Prudence M. March 31, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought 2 of these and used in 2 different bathrooms. They have a nice look and work well with our vessel sinks. They were easy to install.

    Read More
    kirbyb March 23, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Great even with a normal sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for a shallow Ikea sink. I wanted to be able to get a bucket under the faucet in a powder room that needs to double as a utility room right now. It looks great and everyone who uses the powder room comments on how great looking it is. I wish it swiveled, but that wouldn't be good for a vessel sink. This is a well made faucet.

    Read More
    tokaygirl February 12, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, heavy, and good looking; perfect with our vessel sinks

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 8, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • This is a very nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks very high end.

    Read More
    Edmund A. January 8, 2016
  • Great sinks for bathrooms upgrades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these sinks when we upgraded our bathrooms. I had all of the tops done in Carrera Marble and then set these sinks on top - I think it is a very classical look that will not go out of style. Love them

    Read More
    Juan M. December 3, 2015
  • Great addition to my bathroom renovations
    Verified Purchase

    We are renovating our entire house, and bought 4 of these faucets for the sinks. The oil rubbed bronze is the perfect finish for the rustic elegance of our new design.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. October 2, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links