Starting at: $82.95

Save $267.05 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Riviera Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality quality quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality from head to toe. Looks like a million dollars. It's very beautiful and we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    chefrc1 July 12, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Update Your Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this, the popup drains, and ceramic vessels to update my bathrooms. Also, changed the counter tops to granite and painted the cabinets. Great way to update the bathrooms.

    Read More
    joanntoth May 4, 2017
  • Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful and of best quality.

    Read More
    holovienko April 27, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • Very well made faucet, looks great too!
    Verified Purchase

    I had not used a kraus faucet before but so far I am impressed. This faucet is heavy and feels well made. It installed easily and painlessly. It operates well. It looks great on our vessel sink, great style and function. Now time will tell. Also, it appeared in some pictures that there was a white button on the handle top, it is also oil rubbed bronze just like the faucet.

    Read More
    vancolw February 28, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this faucet, which was a replacement for a Kraus waterfall faucet. We purchased two for our master bathroom. They are elegant, easy to install and appear to be quite well made.

    Read More
    jeezluize December 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous faucet, classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty faucet, we don't have it installed yet but I can see by the lines that it will never go out of style. This is a faucet you can install and has long as it holds up never have to replace.

    Read More
    Susan D. November 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet! Color as shown. Very sturdy, functions better than most. No splash. Highly recommend if you need a tall faucet!

    Read More
    Rob L. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I,'ve purchased this faucet in both chrome and orb - both are so beautiful and work very well. I paired them with Kraus vessel sinks. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links