Starting at: $219.95

Save $265.05 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink in White with Ramus Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Multi purpose sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's a great size for a guest bath and still large enough to presoak items.

    Read More
    inspired1again October 25, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how I was going to like a vessel sink, but I love this one! I put it on my grandmother's old porch table.

    Read More
    sarah W. November 3, 2015
  • guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue with the sink is the bottom has a slight curve to it that will make sealing with silicon a little difficult. That is my ONLY complaint. everything else about this is fantastic and definitely worth the money

    Read More
    catherine w. September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for our master bathroom remodel. When they came in, I thought they were beautiful and was excited to use them. However, when it came time to install on our 72" countertop, they took over the space. Honestly, they looked like two baby bathtubs. Had to return. I also wanted straighter edges to match the shaker style cabinets and these were soft rounded. The overall quality was great. Just make sure you want extra large sinks on your counters!

    Read More
    jen2w May 19, 2015
  • Perfect crisp white sink and modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love the sink and faucet combo. It came with everything down to the water hoses/connectors. It looks high end and we feel was a good value.

    Read More
    kristin h. May 1, 2015
  • These sinks are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Put two of these sinks in my master bathroom. They look great and were a better value than the local big box store.

    Read More
    bathremod July 25, 2013
  • Kraus makes nice sinks
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a vessel sink that moves away from the overused bowl design, this is a good option. Kraus is know for its quality sinks, and this sink is no different. This package included the fixture, which also seems high quality. For the price of a fixture at our local retailer, we go the vessel and the faucet. Our water isn't hooked up yet, so I can really speak to its functionality, but I have high hopes

    Read More
    downtownie March 8, 2013
  • Love them, ordered two. Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my master bath and they look lovely. I highly recommended them.

    Read More
    annalind1 August 25, 2011
  • Love the quailty of product
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a vessel sink to place on a piece of antique furniture that fit with the lines. The sink was a perfect fit and the price was great for working on a budget. Our order was placed quickly and was delivered in a few days.

    Read More
    nannacrews August 10, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    We just built a house and decided to put these sinks in our mast bathroom. We LOVE LOVE them. They gave us the look we were going for and are wonderful quality. I was worried about the quality of the faucets because they came with the sink, but our plumber said they were very high quality and NOT made with plastic parts like most stores sell. Would buy again

    Read More
    snowckc June 30, 2011
  • Vessels work for many reasons
    Verified Purchase

    We just put these vessel/faucets in and so far are pleased with them. They ended up helping for the height of the counters as well as updating the look of our bathroom. They're very attractive and we can't wait to use them. The only reason I can't give an excellent is because I think we should use them for some months before doing that. I might add to this if it's possible later.

    Read More
    stusher May 20, 2011
  • Great sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our master bath—larger than we expected, but perfect!

    Read More
    idahoah May 5, 2011
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality products--both the sink and the faucet by Kraus have the look and feel of quality. It is easy to install and not as small as the measurements would imply. Size and weight gives the look we wanted.

    Read More
    ronar128 September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links