Today: $129.95

MSRP: $260.00

Save $130.05 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink in White with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bath sink
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and size was perfect

    Read More
    julie w. March 9, 2017
  • Not recommending this sink
    Verified Purchase

    In less than a year the drain cover/top looks strange and I cannot get the black marks off. Plus, be sure if you buy this sink the vanity is short because with the sink being placed on top of the vanity it is rather high and somewhat uncomfortable to use and not splash water on the counter top. Where it was placed on the counter top make it so that a 5'2" height person much lean forward so as not to splash water on the countertop.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 4, 2017
  • A fine quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our power room on a cabinet I made and it has worked very well. The drain hardware was included which we used instead of the Moen hardware that was included with the faucet.

    Read More
    David B. February 1, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for our guest bathroom. I get compliments on it all the time and the fixtures that I paired with it, completes the look that I set out for. I would absolutely recommend this to others but make sure you want a large sink.

    Read More
    silvur17 November 9, 2016
  • White kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this sink. I have used it before. Great crisp, clean nice look

    Read More
    vfowlkes September 11, 2016
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    great so happy with this style product

    Read More
    karen S. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool sink! Can't wait to get it installed!

    Read More
    Christine R. July 21, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our hall bath and they are great! Just the look I wanted!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 4, 2016
  • nice stuff
    Verified Purchase

    simple and nice Kraus mankes quality products

    Read More
    William R. June 23, 2016
  • Beatiful sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I did two of these in our master bath and they make the room look like a spa bath. Complete it with a wall mounted faucet and you've got your dream bath room!

    Read More
    blissnd June 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was better than I anticipated. I purchased a Kraus faucet to go with it to minimize the risk of water splashing on the repurposed antique buffet that we installed in the master bath. No splashing and it's getting more attention than the buffet/vanity.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 2, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed and expected. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    fashionteacher May 9, 2016
  • Rectangukar vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Installed 2 of these in the master bath and enjoy their generous size. Perfect for our 67" vanity. Used the vessel sink faucets by Krause. Perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 19, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible quality for the price. Very modern - lovely vessel sink!

    Read More
    dandelion05 March 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited about getting this sink, but we had a change of plans in the bathroom and it no longer fit our dimensions needed. Still a great sink and great company to purchase from.

    Read More
    ruml February 25, 2016
  • Good solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and pretty!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Maggiemajor December 14, 2015
  • modern and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sink. It cleans up like nice and new. I wish It was just little smaller because it takes up counter room.

    Read More
    newleaf2012 December 1, 2015
  • Kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping , excellent product.

    Read More
    Christopher Q. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links