Starting at $119.95

Save $10.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ramus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great faucet at great price. we have hard water so faucets show water spots. the chrome finish cleaned easily and didn't wear off. i would purchase this again.

    Read More
    jeff m. October 11, 2017
  • Perfect faucet for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great faucet by Krauts. Works well with the vessel sinks I purchased on Overstock! Purchased the brushed nickel finish, it matches the other items In our remodeled bathroom. Nice and all for our vessel sinks.

    Read More
    Lori M. October 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works great

    Read More
    112allen October 6, 2017
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great look - very functional. Used for approx 2 years and started getting a little loose from vanity top but I think that's pretty normal. We tightened it up and its back to normal.

    Read More
    Midwest US September 30, 2017
  • Great looking and working
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this faucet for years and just writing a review. Haven't had any issues. Looks awesome installed. The chrome is gorgeous and if you take care of it - it always looks great and expensive. Great faucet.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 23, 2017
  • Victorious 14
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this item a while ago and it goes so well with my modern sink in the master bedroom. I alway get compliments because even though it's a simple piece, it still looks very nice.

    Read More
    victorious14 August 3, 2017
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet looks great in my bathroom. gives a modern feel to it.

    Read More
    Valentin D. July 26, 2017
  • Bath fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and very functional!

    Read More
    Raymond H H. July 2, 2017
  • Guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    Used in an reno of our guest bath looks good and works well after 1 year

    Read More
    Kevin S. June 19, 2017
  • Jeanie
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished the bathroom remodel this weekend. Love these faucets. Very easy to install and lifetime warranty! Worth the money!

    Read More
    stark34 May 16, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Great looking faucet but....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two faucets and one came with defect it just keep getting loose all the time!! 😡

    Read More
    Tanya B. February 20, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • unique look
    Verified Purchase

    Choice for my new modern powder room which has a vessel sink. It looks like an upscale expensive fixture I had seen at a plumbing supplier and cost much less.

    Read More
    Susan R. January 25, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is very tall but works well with the new sink

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 14, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Mountan gigi
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Kraus product. The plumber has been impressed with the quality and it looks great. Grandkids think its fun to use too

    Read More
    Virginia B. August 12, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to keep and look good still.

    Read More
    rosewho1 May 12, 2016