Starting at $119.95

Save $160.05 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ramus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with vessel sinks!

    Read More
    Candace W. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Faucet is exactly as it looks in the photo and as described.

    Read More
    bizdez February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These faucets look beautiful with my matching kraus vessel sink. Great water flow also.

    Read More
    Nikki Z. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's been a year since we completed a master bath remodel last year and this faucet continues to be a favorite selection. We have ordered five other facets from Overstock over the years and we've never been disappointed. This Kraus vessel faucet is beautiful, elegant and has the contemporary look we wanted.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. February 4, 2018
  • Would recommend bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the kraus faucet and pop up drain. Everything works great and looks great. I have a few Kraus faucets and love them.

    Read More
    Meryl S. January 24, 2018
  • Drain
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    What size drain is the pop up stopper for? 1.5 inch?

    Read More
    Hrv January 24, 2018
  • TOP QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet--very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    floridagirl9 January 7, 2018
  • Krau
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We our very happy with the purchase for our bath remodel. It looks great and works very well with our vessel sink! Installation was a breeze.I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    • KRAUS Ramus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain
    Linda G. January 6, 2018
  • Instant style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bathroom faucet is the Perfect way to modernize a small bathroom vessel sink. Sturdy construction holds up well with tenants even with their rugged use.

    Read More
    OstkUser1720650 December 24, 2017
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this faucet for a while now. It gets used everyday and still looks new. It was simple to install. I would be comfortable with anything Kraus makes.

    Read More
    nancy b. December 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this to work with my vessel sink and it fits perfectly, Everyone comments on how much they love my sink after visiting my half bathroom.

    Read More
    Constance313 December 14, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great style, easy to use, love it! I wanted a more modern looking bathroom for a recent remodel, and this fit perfectly. The pop up drain is especially nice.

    Read More
    • KRAUS Ramus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain
    12eyes December 10, 2017
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet met and indeed exceeded my expectations for both function and aesthetics. It was easy to install and has been functioning without a hint of trouble for a couple of years now. I would recommend it to others looking to pair it with their vessel sink.

    Read More
    Karen B. December 1, 2017
  • Modern all in one faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived as shown in the photo. I liked that the package came with a matching pop up drain. Both items work excellently and look great in our guest bath remodel. The only reason this isn't a five star review is that we do have well water and the faucet shows the hard water streaks which is unfortunate. It has to be cleaned with a terry cloth after every use because of this. I'm sure if you're on city/softened water, you wouldn't have this problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser1547847 November 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a rental unit bathroom remodel. This really went well with the rest of the items. Its been installed for more than a year and no problems. That gets my vote.

    Read More
    collegecook November 2, 2017
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great faucet at great price. we have hard water so faucets show water spots. the chrome finish cleaned easily and didn't wear off. i would purchase this again.

    Read More
    jeff m. October 11, 2017
  • Perfect faucet for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great faucet by Krauts. Works well with the vessel sinks I purchased on Overstock! Purchased the brushed nickel finish, it matches the other items In our remodeled bathroom. Nice and all for our vessel sinks.

    Read More
    Lori M. October 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works great

    Read More
    112allen October 6, 2017
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great look - very functional. Used for approx 2 years and started getting a little loose from vanity top but I think that's pretty normal. We tightened it up and its back to normal.

    Read More
    Midwest US September 30, 2017
  • Great looking and working
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this faucet for years and just writing a review. Haven't had any issues. Looks awesome installed. The chrome is gorgeous and if you take care of it - it always looks great and expensive. Great faucet.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 23, 2017