Today: $129.95

At other retailer: $189.95

Save $60.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ramus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks and works great! Easy to install and in perfect for my custom vanity with a vessel sink.

    Read More
    Liesl D. January 11, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Upscale bathroom
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This sink & faucet makes my bathroom.With a minimal amount of remodeling the room really stands out because of the striking design of the combo & the bronze finish.

    Read More
    Nemo November 6, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Look great! Really good quality and nice design

    Read More
    Merita I. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • kittykatz2
    Verified Purchase

    works beautifully with the VIGO icicles vessel bowl

    Read More
    kittykatz2 December 19, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Well Made Faucet..
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. Easy to keep clean and polished. So glad we purchased it !!

    Read More
    jzybeer August 20, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing great. It looks nice. Good enough for the guest bath.

    Read More
    mewatermelon January 8, 2015
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The product is beautiful with the vessel sink we purchased, however the finish rubbed off and now I am trying to deal with the factory.

    Read More
    billb67 October 9, 2011
  • Great faucet with vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet for a vessel. However, 1 of the 2 I ordered, had a cracked part inside (after owning now for 2 years). My local plumber didn't have parts, so went to the factory. They were great at providing a replacement part, within 7 days, at no cost. Still love both of these in my master bath. Great for a contemporary or transitional style bathroom.

    Read More
    plainsmen67 September 24, 2011
  • Quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this faucet for bathroom remodel to match a vessal sink. It works and looks great. It is sturdy built and elegant design. It makes the power room a show piece.

    Read More
    wstart May 19, 2011
Sponsored Links