Starting at: $31.20

Save $28.80 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Pop-Up Drain with Overflow in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Drain
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed yet but this is high quality!

    Read More
    holovienko April 27, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • brushed nickel water stains
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because I my sink had a large hole. It water stains badly and looks old after the first use. If it were an easy replacement I'd do it but I'm not going to hire a plumber to change it. It's not something you'd know until it's installed and you use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser29278 March 20, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pop-up drain, almost hands free and yes I would tell anyone about it.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 13, 2017
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, and say install. Only knew bd of pop up drain to install. They were so good, I installed 4 more!

    Read More
    glimmerman February 15, 2017
  • High quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, high quality drain. Good gauge of material with nice finish

    Read More
    Todd S. November 17, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. easy to install. Works well with sink.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. August 23, 2016
  • holly
    Verified Purchase

    great quality easy to install can't be happier

    Read More
    Anne B. August 22, 2016
  • Rickster
    Verified Purchase

    If you are as tired as I was fighting with those pull up stoppers on most bathroom sinks, that this is the pop up drain for you. Good quality but not as easy as they say to install. Really had to tighten it a lot to stop it from leaking. Once installed, looks great and works really well.

    Read More
    Richard S. July 29, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is. It a simple push down spring activated stopper with a push down. You have to use your fingers to pull up the topper

    Read More
    llorracjc July 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, looks, good, came quickly. No complaints,.

    Read More
    doodydoo June 11, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Would buy again.

    Read More
    go2ucla May 19, 2016
  • Pop up drain
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery Just what I needed

    Read More
    Joseitta H. April 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    well built, and stylish. it was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Ray S. April 1, 2016
  • Large, shiny, work great!
    Verified Purchase

    That title about sums it up. The pop up values work great and are perfect for our sinks. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kitchencrazy March 30, 2016
  • never used
    Verified Purchase

    brought for new jobs,e however plumber never used it

    Read More
    andrew z. March 13, 2016
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, not much to it. Easy to install and looks nice. This is the second pop-up drain we have purchased. The first one came with a faucet which also worked great. Great company.

    Read More
    ruml February 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but it turns out I didn't need it. It was shown as an item that us usually ordered with the sink that I bought but the sink already had a "drain with overflow" that came with it. I wonder why Overstock set it up that way, though I could have looked more carefully to see what came with the sink.

    Read More
    krysia1 February 21, 2016
  • Mary Moffett
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small vanity and it looks and works beautifully.

    Read More
    Mary February 11, 2016
  • Bill Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product much better and much less $$ than Lowe's.

    Read More
    Bill W. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links