Starting at: $35.48

Save $24.52 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pop-Up Drains
    Verified Purchase

    These work well and are nice looking.

    Read More
    Anna N. February 5, 2017
  • Kraus pop up drain.
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus is a top line product, so I'm hoping it will be perfect....it's not yet installed.

    Read More
    Annie T.My purchase of Wusthof Knives is a treat. January 10, 2017
  • Does not fit Kohler sinks..
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Top of drain is too large to fit a Kohler. Leaks like a sieve.

    Read More
    Mike July 10, 2016
  • worked very well
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, looked nice

    Read More
    Aili G. June 14, 2016
  • Fits different sized vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. finish is great. Easy to assemble and fix onto sink

    Read More
    nffn May 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly, easy to install!

    Read More
    Sheryl H. May 4, 2016
  • A Convenient addition to the bathroom sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for vessel sinks in the master bath a good while back. Though they have been used quite a bit, they still look as if they were new. The finish is durable and looks like it will last a long, long time. This is a fine product that I am glad I purchased; I think you will be also.

    Read More
    woodys1 May 3, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made; works perfectly! Reasonable price. Will order again for another sink, when needed.

    Read More
    Rob L. April 8, 2016
  • Impressive quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement for a new sink install, looked at many and was disappointed with what I found, cheap plated plastic that was priced 2X for what this cost. Installation was simple, wrench was used 'just because' as the substantial nut can be adequately tightened by hand!

    Read More
    Robert V. March 14, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Work great in our new bathrooms!

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 18, 2016
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Had ordered a new sink faucet elsewhere, and it came with a plastic drain pipe. This Kraus part was solid brass, and it required no putty to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser73262 December 30, 2015
  • Replacement Drain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and finish, Installed and sealed drain without a hitch

    Read More
    Junaid K. December 6, 2015
  • Great Plunger
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked perfectly since installed, keeps it's shine, looks great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. June 2, 2015
  • New Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are elegant and sturdy They look great with the sink and work well.

    Read More
    linneap April 21, 2015
  • nevadaK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our chrome faucet and it install very easily - my husband did it in just a few minutes. We had a different brand before and it took a lot of work to get it to not leak this worked great from the minute we installed it.

    Read More
    nevadaK March 18, 2015
  • Kraus pop up drain
    Verified Purchase

    I just put in my vessel sink with the kraus faucet and the kraus pop op drain. I have to say that Kraus is a very well made heavy duty products! It was easy to install and very well made. I love it!!!

    Read More
    tego159 March 9, 2015
  • Excelent product
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks perfectly.

    Read More
    lixydixy February 13, 2015
  • Fair price but consider shipping and returns
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice and good quality. However, Overstock's price is competitive w ***** ****** and ******. I would consider **** and HD's easy return policy and no shipping costs. If you know you're going to keep the item then Overstock is fine, otherwise I would stay local since you'll have to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    bisbis15 November 19, 2014
  • Great drain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid drain - Kraus makes an excellent product!

    Read More
    tarponsue September 4, 2014
  • this pop-up drain is really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pop-up and very well made, looks more expensive than it is

    Read More
    sandra1412 August 7, 2014
Sponsored Links