Starting at $43.99

Save $31.01 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very high quality and solid.
    Verified Purchase

    I need the rubber gasket that goes on this drain. My dog took it and chewed it up...really

    Read More
    iduhair January 19, 2012
  • If drains had beauty pageants
    Verified Purchase

    If drains had beauty pageants this one would be the winner. I love this drain. It's heavy, high-quality, and looks very sharp. I bought the satin nickel version of this and paired it with the Vigo Laredo glass vessel sink and it looks great! http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Vigo-Laredo-Tempered-Glass-Vessel-Sink/3442376/product.html I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase!

    Read More
    elbenito June 5, 2010
  • Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality pop-up drain.Looks geat. Works better than a standard drain.

    Read More
    wyleecoty January 14, 2012
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great! Quickly shipped to job site and saved us $

    Read More
    tampa50 January 25, 2012
  • Works perfectly with the 14 inch Vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with the 14 inch Vessel sink!

    Read More
    Judy M. December 11, 2015
  • Installed easily
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily to go with two different vessel sinks we have. Sturdy/heavy!

    Read More
    greenmamamd January 2, 2012
  • Looks good, works reasonable well
    Verified Purchase

    The drain looks good and works well as far as popping up to drain and pressing in blocking the water. It was easy to attach to the existing P-trap; the drain end is 1 1/4" which is standard. The absolutely only problem is the rubber ring is raised above the level of my vessel sink, which means that water cannot completely drain out, so there's always a little puddle around the drain until it dries out. For me, this is not a big deal and may be as related to the shape of the vessel sink as to the way the drain is designed.

    Read More
    hthiem01 May 1, 2011
  • LOVE POP-UP DRAINS!
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've used this style drawn in a bathroom remodel. I absolutely loved them. I installed them in vessel sinks that I bought here on Overstock as well. And I desperately needed the mounting ring as the idiot plumber I first hired to install my vessel sink didn't know that a mounting ring was required. He installed it directly to my counter top! MISTAKE! Word to the wise DIYer, you NEED a mounting ring to install vessel sinks. Makes all the difference in the world. HOLDS the sink in place with no movement.

    Read More
    bbrdesign7 June 17, 2016
  • Multiple purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer and have ordered this drain more than once. It is great, especially for vessel sinks.

    Read More
    jamesme August 12, 2011
  • housepoor1
    Verified Purchase

    The pop up drain is absolutely beautiful. Very well constructed. It will really enhanced the look of the glass vessel sink I also purchased. The mounting ring for the sink matches the finish of the pop up drain and is a necessary purchase to hold the glass vessel sink safely unless you were going to recess the sink a little into the counter top. If not, the ring is a necessary element. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    housepoor1 July 10, 2010
  • Ordered 3
    Verified Purchase

    They are more perfect than I imagined. They go perfectly w/the 3 vessel sinks & faucets I ordered & look more than awesone w/the marble counter tops in our master & guest bath . They were complete w/instructions to install, awesome! Thank you overstock.com for the quality products & the savings. Could not have done it without your help.

    Read More
    pastordd September 25, 2009
  • Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
    Verified Purchase

    The Kraus vessel sink pop-up drain and mounting ring arrived in a few days, installed easily and works perfectly with my vessel sink.

    Read More
    cppapa May 24, 2010
  • O rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our bathroom and installed the Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain and Mounting Ring on our glass vessel sinks. Oil rubbed bronze can be difficult to match with other fixtures and these drains are beautiful and are of exceptional quality. Well worth their price.

    Read More
    shopinator October 31, 2010
  • pop up
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Kraus pop up drain that I have ordered. The quality of the material is better than any home improvement store that I have shopped in. I used it with a vessel sink, also ordered thru Overstock. As other reviewers have commented, make sure your sink has an over-flow hole and is not intended for a pull up style drain. The diameter of the cover is larger than a pull-up style drain. It appears a bit over bearing in size to the sink but something you get used too very quickly. The seal is tight and it doesn't leak. The mechanism is smooth and all material appears to be above average.

    Read More
    design diva wanna be February 21, 2010
  • Kraus pop-up drain and mounting ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these to accompany 2 glass vessel sinks also purchased from O-Stock for my son's new master bath. They are of excellent quality, solid brass. The pop-up function performs perfectly, and the mounting ring is superior, providing a solid foundation for seating the sink against the counter top. My son is extremely pleased with them, stating that the installation was easy and straight forward.

    Read More
    Fluff October 2, 2013
  • Neat product
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the Kraus vessel sink pop up drain and mounting ring. We bought some of the vessel faucets and didn't realize until reading other reviews that we also needed the pop up drains and mounting sinks. We were very pleased with the quality and rubbed bronze color when they arrived. Would definitely recommend to others that have purchased vessel faucets!

    Read More
    moore2 February 20, 2011
  • It is exactly as promoted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Kraus faucet earlier and needed to complete the whole package. After a long period of waiting (4 months) for a particular gray sink to match other bath fixtures, we were able to install the sink, the faucet and the pop-up drain. I am so pleased with the Kraus pop-up drain, the mounting ring and the Kraus faucet. A lovely addition to my newly remodeled bath.

    Read More
    rueclerk2 July 3, 2012
  • Pops right up . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to accompany a vessel sink, also purchased from Overstock. This pop-up drain was true to specifications and fit perfectly. With just a slight press of your fingertip, you can close and/or open the drain. The finish goes well with my polished brass bathroom fixtures.

    Read More
    lilyinparaguay September 25, 2014
  • Good finish choices
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a pop-up drain and mounting ring for vessel sink, this product offers multiple finishes and seems very substantial - I also purchased other Kraus products and am very happy with those - price and quality.

    Read More
    vanmo March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This pop up drain worked great with our vessel sink. It looks well made and was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Robyn R. April 9, 2018