Starting at $43.49

Save $31.51 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked great with my sink.

    Read More
    OstkUser799240 April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked great in my vessel sink.

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We are renovating the house and buying a lot of our products from overstock. Never get disappointed with the products and customer service is great. Very good product, its actually heavy and doesnt look cheap at all.

    Read More
    Mary ann P. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Francine H. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This pop up drain worked great with our vessel sink. It looks well made and was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Robyn R. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Krauss has made this pop up drain with quality. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    papanther April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Doesn’t hold up very well but for the price it did the job

    Read More
    Mollie M. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install, exactly what we needed. Thank you.

    Read More
    JANICE M. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So far so good, these were also a part of my master bath reno, I love the pop up feature.

    Read More
    nesta2848 April 6, 2018
  • Revising review - not an item I'd buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Contractor had no problems with installation. Very attractive. While the preceding is still true, the operation of these drain stops is flawed. They close, but do not hold water in the vessel at all. Leak like a sieve. Spend some more money and buy better quality. I wish I had.

    Read More
    bethytx April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with KRAUS products.

    Read More
    Gary H. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly with the faucet that we have!

    Read More
    ginger d. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Does the job and it was a good price

    Read More
    pegsox March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Received on time and has been in use for a number of years with no issues as far as functionality. Quality of the stainless steel could be better.

    Read More
    totonno March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Attractive and functional. This is the second one that I have purchased.

    Read More
    suzgato March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly! Easy to put together too!

    Read More
    Christopher G. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great drain. Large and good quality. I highly recommend it. I paired it with a Vigo sink.

    Read More
    lwjc February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great addition to anyone's powder room. Nicely crafted hardware that is durable and easy to clean. The item arrived on time and was packaged very well.

    Read More
    Jermaine M. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Works with bowl type sinks

    Read More
    Geoffrey B. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This faucet has been great. Have used it for 3 years now with no problems. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    barbarabr February 17, 2018