Starting at: $37.16

Save $37.84 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Finish wore off very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This was a sturdy unit and functioned properly but the finish wore down within a year. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    Lorna D. April 26, 2017
  • Solid feel and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my new vessel sink and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 April 25, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed the new sink just yet, however, this drain just oozes quality. I'm excited to put this in our new sink.

    Read More
    elliebug68 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Pop-up drain
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed, appears to be a quality product, heavy weight, beautiful chrome finish. Works very well & looks great.

    Read More
    Alan P. April 18, 2017
  • Necessary addition
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never fails......saved me money and the plumber had no headaches. So worth it!

    Read More
    mulrooge April 15, 2017
  • Ruth F.
    Verified Purchase

    Work fine. Husband found them easy to install.

    Read More
    Ruth F. February 23, 2017
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    This sink makes a statement. We wanted a sink that was deep so water would not splash out. Very heavy and durable. Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    Tammy E. February 21, 2017
  • Works great, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect solution for your new vessel sink! Excellent product, no complaints at all!

    Read More
    OstkUser484696 February 7, 2017
  • Professional fauscet
    Verified Purchase

    Love my faucet. Great value and well made. Have large country sink and I love the sprayer right at my finger tips

    Read More
    Merry F. February 5, 2017
  • Metal discolors
    Verified Purchase

    Under a year old and already the top cover seems to have chipped.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 4, 2017
  • Works with new sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the new sink I ordered it and it works as promised.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 14, 2017
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, half the price

    Read More
    djmc1 January 11, 2017
  • Match to chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well with the chrome faucets.

    Read More
    OstkUser392093 January 4, 2017
  • Perfect Match and Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This item perfectly fits the Kraus bowl sink we purchased

    Read More
    tiggerpup January 2, 2017
  • drain mounting
    Verified Purchase

    good drain and with no sound of water

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • Unmountable
    Verified Purchase

    The threaded portion of the popup assembly is not long enough to securely tighten the sink to the countertop. Standard quartz countertop and Overstock vessel sink that recommended the drain and mounting ring. The threaded portion should be 9" instead of the 7" to safely secure the sink. I would be very careful in ordering this product. Quality of item is gorgeous... to bad it doesn't fit.

    Read More
    karen h. October 20, 2016
  • Good looking drains
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for two vessel sinks we will be installing in our new master bath. They have not been installed yet, so can't speak to their function, but the are certainly good looking drains, with a nice bronze finish and a heavy feel to them.

    Read More
    Tammy S. October 17, 2016
  • Ava from Seven Lakes. Nc
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and functional drain for my new modern sink.

    Read More
    yayaava September 28, 2016
  • Kraus Parts Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain and Mounting
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Looks great with the vessel sink.

    Read More
    WAYNE H. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the vessel sink and the matching waterfall round glass faucets about 3 years ago. I loved them, they are beautiful and I got so many complements about this unusual chick set. It's 3 years later I had to change the faucets and the Po-up drain. They all stopped working. Very costly to call plumber and replace every three years. I changed it to a simpler faucets ...:-)

    Read More
    Shukria H. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links