Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.99

Save $37.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to go with a vessel sink for our half bath. It fit beautifully and I love that it does not have a logo plastered on the front. The finish was exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Kristal W. August 7, 2017
  • Required Part
    Verified Purchase

    Wirks fine however the connector is not standard connector. A great plumber which I had will make it work

    Read More
    Travaun G. August 1, 2017
  • Bath Drain
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, but been using for 10 months and pop-up portion is starting to lose it's color around the edges. Also, instructions were incorrect concerning the size of the drain hole you need to cut. Had to improvise when cut to spec.; wasn't large enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser718704 July 25, 2017
  • paired with the turqouise and black glass vessell
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this is brushed nickel and paired with the vessel sink it looks amazing. I didn't realize you had to purchase separately for the sink and having overstock show that it is normally purchased together with the sink was extremely helpful as I had no idea.

    Read More
    Deborah R. July 23, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. We are very happy with the look and I hope it will last a lifetime of beaut

    Read More
    chefrc1 July 12, 2017
  • Bathroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    Works with sink. Love it all together

    Read More
    Eva G. July 2, 2017
  • Bought too many
    Verified Purchase

    During my bathroom remodel ordered these for my sinks. Work perfect but have some leftovers.

    Read More
    OstkUser919205 June 14, 2017
  • Ease to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Made my sing look better.

    Read More
    veronica m. June 13, 2017
  • Perfect complement
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with Kraus Ino Vessel Single Handle faucet to install with glass vessel. Perfection.

    Read More
    indianabill June 12, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the sink we bought. This was the recommend pop up drain since it neede to be bigger than a normal drain. Works great. Easy to install. If it stops working just tight up the top - it rotates itself after awhile.

    Read More
    billngailintexas May 30, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm - very pleased

    Read More
    terelyn May 28, 2017
  • Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    l bought this to replace one of the same brand installed about six years ago. These fixtures get a lot of corrosion from the high salt content of our water. My boyfriend is a great handyman. Probably the installation would be a bit harder for the average person.

    Read More
    vintageone May 23, 2017
  • Quality & Good looking too!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, standard sized, all the parts I needed and Looks great with my new sink.

    Read More
    turtleyaya May 18, 2017
  • DIdn't work with my vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for a vessel sink, also purchased from overstock. After checking the sink dimensions, I also purchased the drain from the overstock website. Though considered a standard size, this drain didn't sit flush with the bottom of the vessel sink. I had to run to the hardware store while plumber was on site (thank goodness he had other things to do for the time & materials charge) and purchase a new drain/mounting ring. Not happy.

    Read More
    tundragal May 12, 2017
  • sink replacement
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to install and great quality

    Read More
    Jeannette S. May 5, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Updated my bathroom with this, the Kraus single faucet, and ceramic vessel sinks. They are beautiful and work well. Great choice

    Read More
    joanntoth May 4, 2017
  • Kraus Pop-up
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product - looks very nice and accents sinks nicely

    Read More
    Thomast K. May 3, 2017
  • Actually I got it in bronze..
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pop-up drain drain as a set with the faucet and vessel sink. All of the pieces look great together and I'm looking forward to having everything setup soon.

    Read More
    AnitaGreenWorld May 2, 2017
  • Finish wore off very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This was a sturdy unit and functioned properly but the finish wore down within a year. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    Lorna D. April 26, 2017
  • Solid feel and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my new vessel sink and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links