Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $14.95

Save $20.05 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Mounting Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr fixit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with vessel sinks.

    Read More
    pcola38 July 22, 2016
  • Good Base
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the vessel sink that I purchased.

    Read More
    Lorena P. January 29, 2016
  • Good thickness (thinner than most I found).
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed vessel sinks in all 3 of our bathrooms. We used these in all 5 installations. We tried a thicker mount first, but the bowl didn't seem secured adequately. Still shiny!!

    Read More
    red925 January 8, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring tarnished it was only on for two months

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo November 20, 2015
  • Charlotte

    These were perfect for all my vessel needs except an entirely flat one which did not need a ring. I am always pleased with the service from Overstock.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. November 20, 2015
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser35976 October 27, 2015
  • old house
    Verified Purchase

    worked really well. looked great.

    Read More
    lefarm October 21, 2015
  • angelica
    Verified Purchase

    great......fast delivery....

    Read More
    Rita P. October 10, 2015
  • Krause vessel sink mounting ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy, well made metal ring, unlike the flimsy plastic chrome colored ring that came with my vessel sink. I highly recommend that you purchase a ring like this Kraus when ever you are going to install a vessel sink, cause generally, the rings that come with vessel sinks, if any, are cheap and flimsy. I really like Kraus products. I have installed several of their faucets in my home.

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 17, 2015
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    They did exactly what they're supposed to do

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 1, 2015
  • Sink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my vessel sink!

    Read More
    wgh811 July 29, 2015
  • Quality..
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my soapstone sink and new faucet!

    Read More
    Roberta H. June 27, 2015
  • bathroom reno
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the way these worked. Added curb appeal and functionality

    Read More
    robert n. May 26, 2015
  • established home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice to lift the clear glass bown off the counter.

    Read More
    msron May 1, 2015
  • nevadaK
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to install.

    Read More
    nevadaK March 18, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a vessel sink and I wanted it be raised a little this was perfect.

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 11, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned item wrong color. also received one in the bronze popup valve package that was right color although write up did not state that it came with package.

    Read More
    rav41 September 30, 2014
  • Definite yes to stabilize wobbley sink
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go with Kraus Copper Pluto 12-mm Thick Glass Vessel Sink (which is gorgeous!). We were replacing a flat-bottomed vessel sink and didn't know whether we needed this, but definitely do for a rounded bottom sink like our new one. The ring is solid (antique) brass, very heavy and sits solidly on our granite countertop. The sink sits up a bit higher so the ring really shows off the sink. This is a definite winner.

    Read More
    ceejo July 4, 2014
  • Very Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of finishes to pick from. Surprised at how heavy and substantial it was for such a small plumbing piece. Really stabilized my vessel sink.

    Read More
    amjem March 12, 2014
  • Good quality, very non slip, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I found these on Overstock at least *** cheaper than ****. I realized after having bought them that in fact they are only for glass vessel sinks and mine are travertine so I am returning them but if you have glass vessel sinks they are perfect, excellent quality regardless of the price!

    Read More
    mrslevhead February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links