Starting at $20.65

Save $14.35 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Mounting Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    While renovating my bathroom there were tons of last minute things I needed. This ring being one of them. I had bought a beautiful glass bowl for the sink and oil rubber bronze faucet. Because you can clearly see the based of the sink I needed a ring to match. The shipping was incredibly fast and the oil rubbed bronze matched the faucet perfectly. The only downside is when the water goes down the bowl you can see a bit in the base. I suggest adding a thin layer of clear silicone to prevent this.

    Read More
    • KRAUS Mounting Ring
    abergan January 10, 2018
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under my bowl in powder room

    Read More
    blacktwins December 16, 2017
  • Right fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our daughters bathroom sink. It came in all shiny and packaged perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 1, 2017
  • Don't forget this
    Verified Purchase

    Happy I ordered this along with sink, faucet, and drain.

    Read More
    hdcowgirl September 29, 2017
  • Essential
    Verified Purchase

    We mounted our vessel without this and it was okay but not as secure as it should be. My installer was delighted with the difference that this made. A real no-brainer! Should probably be included with the initial sale of the product!

    Read More
    satisfiedsofar September 20, 2017
  • Mr fixit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with vessel sinks.

    Read More
    pcola38 July 22, 2016
  • Good Base
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the vessel sink that I purchased.

    Read More
    Lorena P. January 29, 2016
  • Good thickness (thinner than most I found).
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed vessel sinks in all 3 of our bathrooms. We used these in all 5 installations. We tried a thicker mount first, but the bowl didn't seem secured adequately. Still shiny!!

    Read More
    red925 January 8, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring tarnished it was only on for two months

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo November 20, 2015
  • Charlotte

    These were perfect for all my vessel needs except an entirely flat one which did not need a ring. I am always pleased with the service from Overstock.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. November 20, 2015
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser35976 October 27, 2015
  • old house
    Verified Purchase

    worked really well. looked great.

    Read More
    lefarm October 21, 2015
  • angelica
    Verified Purchase

    great......fast delivery....

    Read More
    Rita P. October 10, 2015
  • Krause vessel sink mounting ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy, well made metal ring, unlike the flimsy plastic chrome colored ring that came with my vessel sink. I highly recommend that you purchase a ring like this Kraus when ever you are going to install a vessel sink, cause generally, the rings that come with vessel sinks, if any, are cheap and flimsy. I really like Kraus products. I have installed several of their faucets in my home.

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 17, 2015
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    They did exactly what they're supposed to do

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 1, 2015
  • Sink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my vessel sink!

    Read More
    wgh811 July 29, 2015
  • Quality..
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my soapstone sink and new faucet!

    Read More
    Roberta H. June 27, 2015
  • bathroom reno
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the way these worked. Added curb appeal and functionality

    Read More
    robert n. May 26, 2015
  • established home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice to lift the clear glass bown off the counter.

    Read More
    msron May 1, 2015
  • nevadaK
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to install.

    Read More
    nevadaK March 18, 2015