| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Mosaic Glass Vessel Sink in Clear with Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult as no instructions but once in- stunning

    Read More
    john p. December 21, 2016
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Glass vessil type sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    You guys are awsome especially with your service. Thanks for getting me my replacement items so quickly and at no cost to me. the sinks and faucets are again out preforming my expectiations.

    Read More
    brian September 12, 2015
  • Great buy, great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got this one. It matches my other one in my other bath and is excellent!

    Read More
    ccaring August 12, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars save for one thing. The package did not contain the vessel mounting flange. The price for this sink at a big box home improvement store was between $120 and 130. The Overstock price was less than this, so I thought it a good buy. When we had to go buy this separate piece it brought it up to the same price. Still in all, the sink arrived quickly and it looks fabulous in the bathroom!

    Read More
    laurenjo July 29, 2013
  • Not what I expected

    By calling this a broken glass sink, I truly thought it would be the beautiful crackled glass that I have seen other places (but never in a vessel sink, so I thought this would be really unique). This sink was shown in two sizes and in various combinations with faucets, and in all of the photos I saw, it was not possible to see that it is really a fake "broken glass" look, with little ridges just painted on the outside of a clear glass bowl. Several of the photos also made it look somewhat frosted, as the effect would be if it were truly broken glass. But when I received it, it was just clear glass with the fake look. In reviewing the photos, I later found only one photo that clearly showed it as see-through clear glass. All the others still look somewhat frosted. So I'm not sure if it is just the lighting, or if they used to sell one in frosted and just haven't changed the photos. I have bought other vessel sinks on Overstock, and it was clear from reviews etc that the design was painted on the outside. But no other review on this "broken glass" sink talked about that, so I felt it necessary to tell it accurately. Overall, Kraus is a great brand, the sink is heavy and the bowl itself is well-made, so if you are ok with the painted on effect, go for it. I may just keep it and get over my disappointment, because there aren't many 14" options. And I LOVE the faucet - Kraus is the best for their looks, quality and ease of installation!

    Read More
    nburcham June 26, 2012
  • Perfect Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Great vesssel sink, has slight green cast to it due to the tempered glass, but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    luckybigl October 9, 2010
  • what you see is not what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is way off from the picture--looks clear but it is green glass. Also Overstock was negligent in not advising customer that the mounting ring was sold deparately...luckily, the seller made good on that faux pas!

    Read More
    tinman55 April 17, 2009
Sponsored Links