Starting at: $119.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Luna Glass Vessel Sink in Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sinks and i love them for my master bathroom they are beautiful very well made my contractor had no problem to install had to purchase male and female water lines

    Read More
    msdeby1 June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced cracked designer bowl. Very inexpensive. Very rich and good quality for the money.

    Read More
    susan h. November 15, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I imagined. Looks amazing in my bathroom. Great quality!

    Read More
    Rhonda N. November 6, 2015
  • Wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this sink by everyone who sees it

    Read More
    cmwmoney October 28, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is stunning, well packaged, and the picture is an accurate example of the color. In fact, it is even more beautiful than the picture. Love this sink!!!!

    Read More
    Heather G. June 4, 2015
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    We put two of these in our master bath and I love the way they look. I was a little concerned about the depth with splashing when washing my face, but it isn't bad at all. The toothpaste does show if you don't rinse it really well, but easily cleans if you do notice you didn't fully rinse it. I highly recommend this for any room in the house as it gives a beautiful elegance to the room. We paired it with an oil rubbed bronze drain and faucet and it looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. May 24, 2015
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning and well-made, with fast delivery and excellent packing.

    Read More
    wolfdeb1951 November 16, 2013
  • Stunning Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking. Thick glass with beautiful swirl design and colors. The plummer who installed the 2 sinks took pictures. Very happy with the purchase..

    Read More
    danlyn123 October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links